如何從任何地方觀看 BritBox?

Written by
in VPN

我們的內容是讀者支持的. 如果您點擊我們的鏈接,我們可能會賺取佣金。 我們如何審查.

BritBox 目前僅在澳大利亞、加拿大、美國、南非和英國提供. 那麼,如果你不在這些地方,你怎麼能看你最喜歡的英國電視節目呢? 從其服務國家/地區以外觀看 BritBox 的最佳方式是使用 VPN。

每月$ 8.32起

獲得 49% 的折扣 + 3 個月免費

從《神秘博士》和《福爾蒂塔》等經典電影到《夏洛克》、《布羅德徹奇》和《唐頓莊園》等當代熱門劇集,英國電視以其高品質、獨特的場景和明確無誤的幽默感而受到全世界的喜愛。

對於居住在國外的英國電視迷來說,訪問您喜愛的節目的最佳方式是通過 BritBox, 一種在線數字訂閱服務,可讓您流式傳輸範圍廣泛的英國電視節目、電影和特別系列。

用它自己的話說,BritBox 是 “有史以來最大的英國電視流媒體收藏。” 如果您正在尋找 BBC 或 ITV 的節目,BritBox 可能有。

Britbox 提供了一個 7天免費試用,那麼收費很合理 8.99 美元/月,或 89.99 美元/年, 可與 Netflix 和 Hulu 等流媒體服務相媲美。

不幸的是, BritBox 目前僅在澳大利亞、加拿大、美國、南非和英國提供 (儘管它即將在瑞典、芬蘭、丹麥和挪威推出)。 

那麼,如果你不在這些地方,你怎麼能看你最喜歡的英國電視節目呢?

如果我在西班牙、法國、新西蘭、沙特阿拉伯、卡塔爾、迪拜(阿聯酋)等地,如何觀看 BritBox? 從其服務國家/地區以外觀看 BritBox 的最佳方式,也是唯一方式是使用 VPN 服務。 

A VPN,或虛擬專用網絡,是一種加密和保護您的計算機和互聯網之間的連接的工具。 除其他外,它會偽裝您計算機的 IP 地址,從而使其看起來好像在另一個國家/地區。 

使用 VPN,您可以將計算機的 IP 地址連接到 BritBox 可用的國家之一。

快速指南:如何通過 4 個簡單的步驟從任何地方觀看 BritBox

  1. 獲得一個 VPN(見下文——我強烈推薦 ExpressVPN)
  2. 安裝 ExpressVPN 軟件,並連接到英國服務器。
  3. 使用 BritBox 登錄或註冊(7 天免費試用,然後每月 8.99 美元)
  4. 開始觀看 BritBox!

BritBox 的最佳 VPN

1. ExpressVPN(#1 觀看 BritBox 的最佳 VPN)

expressvpn

其中一個 市場上最快、最安全的 VPN (也是我個人最喜歡的), ExpressVPN 是連接到其服務區域之外的 BritBox 的最佳選擇。 

ExpressVPN 可用於 Windows、Mac、Linux、Android 和 iOS,並具有適用於 Chrome 和 Firefox 的瀏覽器擴展。 它快速、可靠且安全,並擁有一個令人印象深刻的廣泛服務器網絡——分佈在 3,000 個國家/地區的 94 台服務器。 

雖然基本上每個 VPN 都會稍微減慢您的互聯網服務速度, ExpressVPN 使用來自一級供應商的帶寬 因此速度上的差異很少被注意到。 它可以與 BritBox 以及 Netflix 等其他流媒體平台順利配合使用。

它比許多競爭對手貴一點,但 ExpressVPN 絕對物有所值。 公司提供 三個付款計劃: 12.95 個月 9.99 美元,12 個月 8.32 美元/月,XNUMX 個月 XNUMX 美元/月。 我推薦 12 個月的計劃,因為這顯然是最好的交易。 

如果立即簽約一整年讓您感到緊張,請不要: ExpressVPN 提供 30 天退款保證,讓您可以無風險地試用。 

支付訂閱費用後,ExpressVPN 會作為應用程序下載到您的計算機上。 其用戶友好的界面允許您輕鬆打開和關閉它,並提供您可以選擇連接的國家/地區的下拉菜單。 

例如,如果您從西班牙瀏覽,您可以選擇倫敦作為您的位置並訪問 BritBox(或任何其他網站),就像您的計算機實際上位於倫敦一樣。 

ExpressVPN的網站 甚至解釋瞭如何使用他們的服務來訪問 BritBox,讓您幾乎可以從任何地方訪問您最喜愛的英國電視節目。 

expressvpn britbox vpn

如果您在使用 ExpressVPN 時遇到任何問題,您可以通過實時聊天或電子郵件 24/7 聯繫他們的支持團隊。 

DEAL

獲得 49% 的折扣 + 3 個月免費

每月$ 8.32起

2. NordVPN(流媒體 BritBox 的亞軍 VPN)

nordvpn 英國盒子

另一個使您能夠從任何地方流式傳輸 BritBox 的絕佳選擇是 NordVPN. NordVPN 將自己定位為“速度和安全性最好的在線 VPN 服務”, 他們當然贏得了吹牛的權利,尤其是在安全方面。 

擁有超過 全球 5,200 台服務器和無限帶寬,NordVPN 對於無延遲視頻流來說足夠快。 它與 BritBox 配合得很好,讓您可以無縫地繞過幾乎任何地方的地理限制。

除了標準的安全功能外,NordVPN 還提供了一些真正獨特的功能,包括 暗網監視器。 暗網監視器的目的是掃描暗網存儲庫,以查看您的電子郵件地址是否被用於出售您的數據(儘管它只掃描與您的 NordVPN 帳戶關聯的電子郵件地址)。 如果它找到您的電子郵件地址,它將立即向您發送警報。 

NordVPN 還附帶 互聯網終止開關 如果 VPN 出現故障,它會自動斷開您的計算機與互聯網的連接,以及 分裂隧道,它允許您在某些特定應用程序上通過 VPN 連接到互聯網,而不是其他應用程序(您可以選擇 NordVPN 應該繞過哪些應用程序)。 

換言之, 您可以選擇啟用 NordVPN 在您的設備上流式傳輸 BritBox,但同時運行其他應用程序,而不會在同一設備上通過您的 VPN。

起價僅 3.99 年計劃每月 2 美元(總計 95.76 美元) or 4.99 年計劃每月 59.88 美元(總計 1 美元). 如果您不想做出長期承諾,您可以支付 每月 11.99 美元

有關 NordVPN 的更多信息, 查看我的 NordVPN 評論.

3. Cyber​​Ghost(BritBox 最便宜的 VPN)

賽博鬼英國盒

叫Cyber​​Ghost 是流媒體內容的優秀VPN。 它快速、安全且用戶友好,您幾乎可以使用它從任何地方訪問 BritBox。 

Cyber​​Ghost 擁有 6,800台服務器 分佈在 90 個不同的國家,並為不同的目的指定了服務器。 它的 流服務器 針對來自不同服務的流媒體內容進行了優化,使其非常適合 BritBox(它也適用於 Netflix)。 

Cyber​​Ghost 自帶應用程序 Windows、Linux、Mac、Amazon Fire、iOS、Android 和 Android TV, 以及瀏覽器擴展 火狐和鉻。 

除了快速的流媒體傳輸速度外,Cyber​​Ghost 還提供 通過 256 位 AES 加密和自動終止開關提供一流的安全性。 最重要的是,他們是嚴格的無日誌提供商,這意味著他們不會跟踪您的互聯網活動。

Cyber​​Ghost 允許您同時連接多達 7 個不同的設備,對於所有技術書呆子來說,這是一個巨大的好處。 如果出現任何問題,您可以通過電子郵件或 24/7 實時聊天聯繫 Cyber​​Ghost 的團隊。

注意:雖然 Cyber​​Ghost 是一款非常出色的流媒體 VPN,但眾所周知,它在從中國連接時存在一些問題。

有關 Cyber​​Ghost 為何是滿足您的 VPN 需求的絕佳選擇的更多信息, 查看我的 Cyber​​Ghost 評論.

為什麼為 BritBox 使用 VPN?

如果您不在他們的服務區域,使用 VPN 是您連接到 BritBox 的唯一方式。 為 BritBox 使用 VPN 是因為:

  • 您可以連接到美國、英國、澳大利亞和加拿大的服務器以解鎖 BritBox
  • 它為流式傳輸 BritBox(以及其他受地理限制的英國電視內容,如 BBC iPlayer、Acorn TV、ITV Hub 等)提供快速的速度和無限的帶寬
  • 它通過加密和其他安全功能提供安全的互聯網訪問和流媒體
  • 它不會一直識別用戶日誌(保護您的隱私)

常見問題

什麼是BritBox?

最初於 2019 年推出, BritBox 是英國的流媒體服務 類似於 Netflix 或 Amazon Prime。 它專門製作英國電視節目,播放來自 BBC 和 ITV 的 400 多個系列,包括 65 部電影和幾部自己的原創系列。

您可以註冊月度計劃並隨時取消,也可以按年支付折扣價。

BritBox 在哪些國家/地區可用?

目前, BritBox 僅在英國、澳大利亞、加拿大、美國和南非提供。 也將是 即將在瑞典、芬蘭、丹麥和挪威上市。 如果您嘗試從任何其他位置(例如西班牙、法國、新西蘭、沙特阿拉伯、卡塔爾、迪拜(阿聯酋))流式傳輸 BritBox,則您需要使用 VPN。 

我可以在 BritBox 上觀看什麼?

BritBox 提供範圍廣泛的英國電視節目,從驚悚片和舒適的謀殺之謎到情景喜劇和科幻系列。 有瞭如此廣泛的選擇,肯定會有適合每個人的東西。 以下是 2022 年在 BritBox 上播放的一些最受歡迎的節目:



維拉. 根據安·克里夫斯的一系列小說改編, 維拉 是一部犯罪劇,講述了一個虛構小鎮警察局幾乎退休的僱員維拉。 儘管性格艱難,個人生活凌亂,但維拉是一位才華橫溢、眼光敏銳的偵探,她非常關心自己的工作和同事。



小鎮疑雲. 對於英國電視的美國粉絲來說,最受歡迎的節目之一, 小鎮疑雲 跟隨兩名偵探(由奧利維亞·科爾曼和大衛·坦南特飾演),他們正在努力解決一個小男孩在一個海邊小鎮的神秘死亡事件,每個人似乎都有隱藏的東西。 



福爾蒂塔。 如果犯罪劇和謀殺真的不是你的事,你可能想看看 Fawlty塔,被評為最佳英語情景喜劇。 它跟隨 Fawlty Towers 發生的離奇和荒謬的事件,這是一座由頭腦發熱的房東 Basil Fawlty (John Cleese) 和他可怕的妻子 (Prunella Scales) 擁有的破舊住宅樓。 英國電視以其獨特的幽默感而聞名,並且 Fawlty塔 是一個很好的例子。



神秘博士。 你是科幻迷嗎? 好吧,神秘博士可以說是開啟了整個流派的節目。 自 1963 年以來由 BBC 播出,它講述了一位太空飛行的跨維度醫生和他的助手乘坐一艘看起來像老式英國電話亭的宇宙飛船,進行冒險並幫助有需要的人(和外星人)。



職責範圍. 關於 AC-12 調查的貓鼠遊戲,這是一個有爭議的警察反腐敗單位。

請參閱我的指南 如何在任何地方觀看英國電視.

我可以在哪些設備上觀看 BritBox?



BritBox 可用於範圍廣泛的設備。 在您的計算機上,您可以使用網絡瀏覽器進行流式傳輸:BritBox 支持 火狐, Google Chrome、Safari、Internet Explorer 和 MS Edge。 然而, 不支持在 Smart TV 上使用網絡瀏覽器。

如果您想在智能電視上觀看, BritBox 支持三星和 LG 智能電視(從 2016 年或以後)。

您還可以通過流式傳輸 BritBox AndroidTV (在任何使用 Android OS 5.0 或更高版本的設備上), AppleTV、Fetch、FireTV、Roku 和 Telstra TV。 
在移動設備方面,BritBox 支持 Android設備 (只需從 Google Play 商店)以及 iPad 和 iPhone (從 Apple App Store 執行相同操作)。 

支持投射和鏡像 AirPlay 和 Chromecast, 您還可以通過以下方式訂閱查看大部分(但不是全部)BritBox 的內容 Amazon Prime Video、Apple TV 頻道和 Roku 頻道。

如何修復 BritBox 的“當前在您的國家/地區不可用”錯誤消息? 

修復 BritBox 的“當前在您的國家/地區不可用”錯誤消息的唯一方法是使用 VPN。

我推薦使用 ExpressVPN、NordVPN 或 Cyber​​Ghost, 因為它們都是與 BritBox 兼容且速度足以支持視頻流的高質量 VPN 服務。

使用 VPN 觀看 BritBox 是否合法?

即使使用 VPN 可能會讓人覺得你在做一些顛覆性的事情, 使用 VPN 觀看 BritBox(或任何流媒體服務)是合法的。

儘管許多國家/地區禁止某些類型的內容或限制對信息的訪問,但大多數國家/地區沒有針對在您的計算機上使用 VPN 來規避政府限制的具體法律。

這樣做可能會違反 BritBox 的使用條款(該條款規定您必須身在訂閱國家/地區才能使用他們的服務),但這當然不是犯罪。 

我可以在 Apple TV 或 Amazon Prime 上觀看 BritBox 嗎?

您可以在 Apple TV 和 Amazon Prime Video 上觀看 BritBox, 兩者都比 BritBox 自己的流媒體服務在更多國家/地區可用。 但是,並非所有相同的節目都可用於這兩項服務。 要訪問 BritBox 的所有內容,您需要訂閱 BritBox。

DEAL

獲得 49% 的折扣 + 3 個月免費

每月$ 8.32起

參考

https://www.britbox.com/

https://help.britbox.com/hc/en-us/articles/360042731874-Where-is-BritBox-available-

https://help.britbox.com/hc/en-us/articles/360042734834-Why-aren-t-all-the-shows-on-BritBox-com-available-via-Amazon-or-Apple-TV-Channels-

加入我們的通訊

訂閱我們的每週綜述通訊,獲取最新的行業新聞和趨勢

點擊“訂閱”即表示您同意我們的 使用條款和隱私政策.

How to Watch BritBox From Anywhere?

Written by
in VPN

Our content is reader-supported. If you click on our links, we may earn a commission. How we review.

BritBox is currently only available in Australia, Canada, the USA, South Africa, and the UK. So how can you watch your favorite British TV shows if you’re not in any of these locations? The best way to watch BritBox from outside its service countries is by using a VPN.

From $8.32 per month

Get 49% OFF + 3 Months FREE

From classics like Doctor Who and Fawlty Towers to contemporary hit series like Sherlock, Broadchurch, and Downton Abbey, British television is beloved around the world for its high quality, unique scenarios, and unmistakable sense of humor.

For fans of British TV living abroad, the best way to access your favorite shows is through BritBox, an online digital subscription service that allows you to stream an impressively wide range of British TV shows, films, and special series.

In its own words, BritBox is “the biggest streaming collection of British TV ever.” If you’re looking for a show from the BBC or ITV, BritBox probably has it.

Britbox offers a 7-day free trial, then charges a very reasonable $8.99/month, or $89.99/year, comparable to streaming services like Netflix and Hulu.

Unfortunately, BritBox is currently only available in Australia, Canada, the USA, South Africa, and the UK (although it’s coming soon to Sweden, Finland, Denmark, and Norway). 

So how can you watch your favorite British TV shows if you’re not in any of these locations?

How can I watch BritBox if I'm in Spain, France, New Zealand, Saudi Arabia, Qatar, Dubai (UAE), etc? The best way, the only way, to watch BritBox from outside its service countries is by using a VPN service. 

A VPN, or virtual private network, is a tool that encrypts and secures the connection between your computer and the internet. Amongst other things, it disguises your computer’s IP address and thus allows it to appear as though it’s in another country. 

Using a VPN, you can connect your computer’s IP address to one of the countries that BritBox is available in.

Quick guide: How to watch BritBox from anywhere in 4 easy steps

  1. Get a VPN (see below – I highly recommend ExpressVPN)
  2. Install the ExpressVPN software, and connect to a UK server.
  3. Login or sign up with BritBox (7-day free trial, then $8.99/month)
  4. Start watching BritBox!

Best VPNs for BritBox

1. ExpressVPN (#1 Best VPN for Watching BritBox)

expressvpn

One of the fastest and most secure VPNs on the market (and my personal favorite), ExpressVPN is the best choice for connecting to BritBox outside of their service regions. 

ExpressVPN is available for Windows, Mac, Linux, Android, and iOS, and has browser extensions for Chrome and Firefox. It’s fast, reliable, and secure and has an impressively widespread network of servers – 3,000 distributed over 94 countries. 

Although basically, every VPN will slow down your internet service a bit, ExpressVPN uses bandwidth from Tier-1 providers so that the difference in speed is rarely ever noticeable. It works smoothly with BritBox, as well as with other streaming platforms like Netflix.

It’s a bit more expensive than many of its competitors, but ExpressVPN is absolutely worth the price. The company offers three payment plans: One-month for $12.95, Six-month for $9.99/month, and 12-month for $8.32/month. I recommend the 12-month plan since it’s obviously the best deal. 

If signing on for an entire year right off the bat makes you nervous, don’t be: ExpressVPN offers a 30-day money-back guarantee so that you can try it risk-free. 

Once you’ve paid for a subscription, ExpressVPN downloads onto your computer as an app. Its user-friendly interface allows you to turn it on and off with ease and provides a dropdown menu of countries you can choose to connect to. 

For example, if you’re browsing from Spain, you can select London as your location and access BritBox (or any other website) as if your computer is actually physically located in London. 

ExpressVPN’s website even explains how to use their service to access BritBox, making it a piece of cake to access your favorite British TV shows from pretty much anywhere. 

expressvpn britbox vpn

If you run into any issues using ExpressVPN, you can contact their support team via live chat or email 24/7. 

DEAL

Get 49% OFF + 3 Months FREE

From $8.32 per month

2. NordVPN (Runner-up VPN for Streaming BritBox)

nordvpn britbox

Another great option that enables you to stream BritBox from anywhere is NordVPN. NordVPN markets itself as “the best online VPN service for speed and security,” and they’ve certainly earned bragging rights, particularly when it comes to security. 

With over 5,200 servers around the world and unlimited bandwidth, NordVPN is fast enough for lag-free video streaming. It plays well with BritBox and allows you to circumvent geo-restrictions from pretty much anywhere seamlessly.

In addition to the standard security features, NordVPN offers some truly unique features, including a dark web monitor. The purpose of the dark web monitor is to scan dark web repositories to see if your email address is being used to sell your data (although it only scans for the email address associated with your NordVPN account). If it finds your email address, it will send you an immediate alert. 

NordVPN also comes with an internet kill switch that automatically disconnects your computer from the internet if the VPN fails as well as split tunneling, which allows you to connect to the internet through the VPN on some specific apps but not others (you can select which ones NordVPN should bypass). 

In other words, you can choose to enable NordVPN to stream BritBox on your device but simultaneously have other apps running without their traffic going through your VPN on the same device.

Pricing starts at a mere $3.99/month for a 2-year plan ($95.76 total) or $4.99/month ($59.88 total) for a 1-year plan. If you don’t feel like making a long-term commitment, you can pay monthly for $11.99

For more on NordVPN, check out my NordVPN review.

3. CyberGhost (Cheapest VPN for BritBox)

cyberghost britbox

CyberGhost is an excellent VPN for streaming content. It’s fast, secure, and user-friendly, and you can use it to access BritBox from almost anywhere. 

CyberGhost boasts 6,800 servers spread out across 90 different countries, and it has designated servers for different purposes. Its streaming servers are optimized for streaming content from different services, making it a perfect fit for BritBox (it also works very well with Netflix). 

CyberGhost comes with apps for Windows, Linux, Mac, Amazon Fire, iOS, Android, and Android TV, as well as browser extensions for Firefox and Chrome. 

In addition to fast speeds for streaming, CyberGhost offers top-notch security through 256-bit AES encryption and an automatic kill switch. Best of all, they are a strict no-logs provider, meaning they don’t keep track of your internet activity.

CyberGhost allows you to connect up to 7 different devices simultaneously, a huge benefit for all the tech nerds out there. If any problems arise, you can contact CyberGhost’s team via email or live chat 24/7.

Note: Although CyberGhost is an overall great VPN for streaming content, it has been known to have some problems connecting from China.

For more about why CyberGhost is a great choice for your VPN needs, check out my CyberGhost review.

Why Use a VPN for BritBox?

Using a VPN is the only way you can connect to BritBox if you are outside of their service areas. Using a VPN for BritBox works because:

  • You can connect to servers in the United States, United Kingdom, Australia, and Canada for unblocking BritBox
  • It provides fast speeds and unlimited bandwidth for streaming BritBox (and other geo-blocked UK TV content like BBC iPlayer, Acorn TV, ITV Hub etc)
  • It provides secure internet access and streaming with encryption and additional security features
  • It doesn't keep identifying logs of users (protects your privacy)

FAQs

What is BritBox?

Originally launched in 2019, BritBox is a UK-based streaming service similar to Netflix or Amazon Prime. It specializes in British TV shows and streams more than 400 series from the BBC and ITV, including 65 films and several of its own original series.

You can sign up for a monthly plan and cancel any time, or you can pay yearly for a discounted price.

Which countries is BritBox available in?

Currently, BritBox is only available in the United Kingdom, Australia, Canada, the United States, and South Africa. It will also be available soon in Sweden, Finland, Denmark, and Norway. If you are trying to stream BritBox from any other location, for example, Spain, France, New Zealand, Saudi Arabia, Qatar, Dubai (UAE) – then you’ll need to use a VPN. 

What can I watch on BritBox?

BritBox features a wide range of British TV shows, from thrillers and cozy murder mysteries to sitcoms and Sci-Fi series. With such a broad selection, there’s sure to be something for everyone. Here are a few of the most popular shows streaming on BritBox in 2022:



Vera.  Based on a series of novels by Ann Cleeves, Vera is a crime drama that follows Vera, a nearly-retired employee of a fictional town’s police department. Despite her difficult personality and disheveled personal life, Vera is a brilliant and discerning detective who cares deeply for her work and her coworkers.



Broadchurch. One of the most popular shows for American fans of British television, Broadchurch follows two detectives (played by Olivia Coleman and David Tennant) who are working to solve the mysterious death of a young boy in a seaside town where everyone seems to have something to hide. 



Fawlty Towers. If crime drama and murder aren’t really your thing, you might want to check out Fawlty Towers, voted the best English sitcom. It follows the bizarre and ridiculous events that take place in Fawlty Towers, a run-down residential building owned by hotheaded landlord Basil Fawlty (John Cleese) and his scary wife (Prunella Scales). British television is renowned for its unique sense of humor, and Fawlty Towers is an excellent example.



Doctor Who. Are you a Sci-Fi fan? Well, Doctor Who is arguably the show that kickstarted the entire genre. Broadcast by the BBC since 1963, it follows a spacefaring, interdimensional doctor who travels across the universe with his assistant in a spaceship that looks like an old-fashioned British phone booth, having adventures and helping people (and aliens) in need.



Line of Duty. A gritty game of cat and mouse drama about the investigations of AC-12, a controversial police anti-corruption unit.

See my guide on how to watch UK TV from anywhere.

What devices can I watch BritBox on?



BritBox is available on an impressively wide range of devices. On your computer, you can stream using a web browser: BritBox supports Firefox, Google Chrome, Safari, Internet Explorer, and MS Edge. However, using a web browser on a Smart TV is not supported.

If you want to watch on a Smart TV, BritBox supports both Samsung and LG Smart TVs (from 2016 or later).

You can also stream BritBox through AndroidTV (on any devices using Android OS 5.0 or above), AppleTV, Fetch, FireTV, Roku, and Telstra TV. 
In terms of mobile devices, BritBox supports Android devices (simply download the BritBox app from the Google Play store) as well as iPads and iPhones (do the same from the Apple App store). 

Casting and mirroring is supported with AirPlay and Chromecast, and you can also subscribe to view most (but not all) of BritBox’s content through Amazon Prime Video, Apple TV Channel, and Roku Channel.

How can I fix BritBox's “Not Currently Available In Your Country” error message? 

The only way to fix BritBox’s “Not Currently Available In Your Country” error message is to use a VPN.

I recommend using ExpressVPN, NordVPN, or CyberGhost, as they’re all high-quality VPN services that are compatible with BritBox and fast enough to support video streaming.

Is it legal to watch BritBox with a VPN?

Even though using a VPN may feel like you’re doing something subversive, it is legal to watch BritBox (or any streaming service) using a VPN.

Although many countries ban certain types of content or limit access to information, most countries don’t have a specific law against using a VPN on your computer to get around government restrictions.

Doing so may violate BritBox’s terms of use (which state that you have to physically be in the country of your subscription in order to use their service), but that is certainly not a crime. 

Can I watch BritBox on Apple TV or Amazon Prime?

You can watch BritBox on Apple TV and Amazon Prime Video, both of which are available in more countries than BritBox’s own streaming service. However, not all of the same shows are available on these two services. To access all of BritBox’s content, you’ll need to subscribe to BritBox.

DEAL

Get 49% OFF + 3 Months FREE

From $8.32 per month

References

https://www.britbox.com/

https://help.britbox.com/hc/en-us/articles/360042731874-Where-is-BritBox-available-

https://help.britbox.com/hc/en-us/articles/360042734834-Why-aren-t-all-the-shows-on-BritBox-com-available-via-Amazon-or-Apple-TV-Channels-

Categories VPN

Join our newsletter

Subscribe to our weekly roundup newsletter and get the latest industry news & trends

By clicking 'subscribe" you agree to our terms of use and privacy policy.