会员广告披露

该网站得到了像您一样的读者的支持! 这是我们的 会员广告披露,我们在哪里解释它是什么,它如何工作以及为什么它对我们和我们的读者很重要。

我们的网站受读者支持,这意味着当您通过我们的链接购买服务或产品时,有时我们会获得会员佣金。

会员链接 被点击(这里有更多关于 联盟营销) 并且用户从他们所指向的链接中购买某些东西。

我们的会员合作伙伴包括网络托管服务提供商,例如 InMotion 托管、SiteGround、HostGator、 Bluehost, Hostinger, FastComet, DreamHost, Kinsta, Cloudways, WP Engine, HostPapa, A2 Hosting, GreenGeeks.

我们为什么要与这些公司合作?

首先,也是最明显的原因。 因为我们正在开展业务。 而且,它还使我们能够避免制作横幅广告(和烦人的广告)。 最后但并非最不重要的一点是,我们相信我们推荐的产品和服务优于其他产品和服务。

这也有助于我们维护更新的网站。 因为评估虚拟主机提供商可能是耗时且昂贵的。 我们为该网站上列出的服务和产品付款。 我们使我们运营的站点保持运行,以便我们可以公平地确定其性能。 这使我们能够评估性能,支持,正常运行时间和速度等方面。

这会影响我们的评论/评分吗?

NOPE。 永远不能!

我们的网站不受此网站上评论或评分的影响。 我们的每条评论都取决于以下因素:

  • 主要功能
  • 速度
  • 正常运行时间
  • 支持
  • 定价

这些方面将影响网络托管公司在我们网站上的排名。 但是,并非所有的Web主机都是相同的,虽然我们无法确定哪个Web主机优于所有Web主机,但我们可以声称哪些Web主机优于其他Web主机。

大多数产品和服务评论都包含优点和缺点,因此请确保在进行任何购买之前完成我们的评论。 考虑阅读其他网站上的评论,以便您知道您所支付的费用是值得的。

为什么我们甚至披露这些信息?

因为我们的目标是尽可能提前和透明。 不过,最重要的是,与访客保持诚实对我们很重要。

这意味着你需要付出更多吗?

不尽然。

相反,因为在某些情况下,我们已经与一些网络主机达成了一两笔交易,以帮助我们的读者省钱。

如果您对我们的政策有任何疑问,请随时 联系我们.

401柯林斯街
墨尔本VIC 3000

Affiliate Advertising Disclosure

This website is supported by our readers, like yourself! This is our affiliate advertising disclosure, where we explain what it is, how it works, and why it matters to us and our readers.

Our website is reader-supported, meaning when you buy a service or product via our links, we sometimes earn an affiliate commission.

When an affiliate link is clicked on (here are more details about affiliate marketing) and the user buys something from the link they’re directed to.

Our affiliate partners include web hosting providers like InMotion Hosting, SiteGround, HostGator, Bluehost, Hostinger, FastComet, DreamHost, Kinsta, Cloudways, WP Engine, HostPapa, A2 Hosting, GreenGeeks.

Why Do We Partner Up With These Companies?

Firstly, and the most obvious reason. Because we’re running a business. But also, it allows us to avoid doing banner intrusive (and annoying) advertisements. Last but not least, we believe the products and services we recommend are superior to others.

This also helps us maintain an updated website. Because assessing web hosting providers can be time-consuming and costly. We pay for the services and products listed on this site. We keep the sites we operate running so we can determine their performance fairly. This allows us to gauge aspects like performance, support, uptime, and speed.

Will This Influence Our Reviews/Ratings?

Nope. Never ever!

Our website isn’t influenced by reviews or ratings on this site. Each of our reviews is depending on these factors:

  • Features
  • Speed
  • Uptime
  • Support
  • Pricing

These aspects will influence a web hosting company’s ranking on our site. Not all web hosts are the same, though, and while we can’t determine which one is superior to them all, we can claim which ones are superior to others.

Most product and service reviews are comprised of both advantages and disadvantages, so ensure you go through our reviews before making any purchases. Consider reading reviews on other sites, too, so that you know what you’re paying for is worth your money.

Why Do We Even Disclose This Information?

Because our aim is to be as upfront and transparent as possible. Most importantly, though, honesty with our visitors matters to us, a lot.

Will This Mean You Have to Pay More?

Not at all.

On the contrary because in some cases we’ve put together a deal or two with some web hosts that help our readers save money.

If you have any questions about our policies, feel free to contact us.

401 Collins Street
Melbourne VIC 3000