15 年 2024 大著名 Instagram 用戶(以及他們的收入)

自 2010 年推出以來,Instagram 已發展成為當今最常用的社交媒體平台之一, 全世界約有 1.3 億人. 考慮到它擁有如此龐大的社區,它是任何類型的企業或品牌的完美平台——無論您的利基市場是什麼,您都會毫無疑問地找到您的目標受眾。 這是目前排名前 15 位的著名 Instagram 用戶的列表。

在過去的十年裡,Instagram 已經完全 改變了社交網絡的世界特別是 影響者營銷業務

隨著平台的不斷發展,有影響力的人和名人的合作夥伴關係迅速擴大,使 Instagram 成為最受歡迎的名人合作和讚助平台。 

如果你的預算允許, 與社交媒體上的名人合作是通過一個帖子吸引數百萬人的完美方式. 畢竟,沒有人能與擁有龐大粉絲群和影響全球數百萬人的高收入名人競爭。 

說到收入,讓我們來看看 15 年 2024 大著名 Instagram 用戶的名單,看看他們的收入有多少。 

TL;DR:Instagram 是一個流行的社交媒體平台,全球有超過 1.3 億人使用它。 這是影響者和名人合作和讚助的絕佳平台。 這些是 15 年排名前 2024 位的著名 Instagram 用戶。 

15 年 2024 大著名 Instagram 用戶

這是我們的名單 排名前 15 位的著名 Instagram 用戶 2024.

有些人甚至在社交媒體興起之前就已經事業蒸蒸日上,幾十年來一直是國際知名的名人。 其他人則通過 TikTok 和 Instagram 等平台創造了自己的事業和財富。 

1. 克里斯蒂亞諾·羅納爾多

克里斯蒂亞諾·羅納爾多 instagram

克里斯蒂亞諾·羅納爾多 (Cristiano Ronaldo) 被譽為全球最優秀的職業足球運動員之一,他不僅在職業生涯中蒸蒸日上——他還是 Instagram 上最受歡迎的名人之一! 現在,克里斯蒂亞諾是雙方的隊長 阿爾納斯爾足球俱樂部葡萄牙國家足球隊

目前,他已 超過 540 億關注者,他的粉絲群也在不斷增長。 他的大部分 Instagram 帖子都是關於足球的,但他不時會在最親密的朋友和家人圈子里分享自己的照片和視頻。 

迄今為止,他與康寶萊、Garena Free Fire、Clear Hair Care、PokerStars、Nike 等多個品牌有過合作,從 2003 年開始與 Nike 的持續合作每年為他帶來超過 17 萬歐元的收入。 

早在 2016 年,克里斯蒂亞諾就與耐克簽訂了正式的終身合同,這使他成為有史以來第三位簽署此類合同的運動員。 另外兩名與耐克簽訂終身合同的運動員是籃球運動員勒布朗詹姆斯和邁克爾喬丹。 

克里斯蒂亞諾羅納爾多估計淨資產: 500億美元

2. 凱莉。詹娜

凱莉·詹納 Instagram

自推出純素美容品牌以來 凱莉化妝品2014年,凱莉·詹娜無疑已經崛起成為彩妝界最受歡迎和最具影響力的名人之一。 

現在,這位美國模特兼真人秀明星 她的個人 Instagram 頁面上有超過 379 億粉絲 並每天發布創意內容。 凱莉也排名第一 福布斯名單 2019 年最年輕的億萬富翁。 

Kylie 經常在她的 Instagram 帳戶上分享她與高端時裝和美容品牌的合作系列,例如 Balmain、Schiaparelli、Thierry Mugler 等。 

凱莉詹納估計淨資產:750百萬美元 

3. 格蘭德阿麗亞娜

愛莉安娜·格蘭德 instagram

出生於佛羅里達州的獲獎歌手、詞曲作者兼演員愛莉安娜·格蘭德 (Ariana Grande) 是另一位在 Instagram 上超級受歡迎的高收入名人。 她有 超過 355 億關注者,而且她的粉絲群還在不斷壯大! 

2021 年,Ariana 創立了自己的彩妝品牌,名為 美女,她經常在 Instagram 上發布關於她品牌產品的帖子。 她還是 Ulta Beauty 的品牌大使,擁有自己的香水系列,每當有新香水發布或促銷活動時,她都會在 Instagram 上發布這些香水。 

愛莉安娜格蘭德的估計淨資產:240百萬美元 

4. 萊昂內爾·梅西

萊昂內爾·梅西 instagram

作為世界上最好的足球運動員之一,出生於阿根廷的運動員里奧·梅西 (Leo Messi) 是當今 Instagram 上另一位極受歡迎的名人。 目前,他效力於 巴黎聖日耳曼 而且是 阿根廷國家足球隊 隊長。 

到目前為止,他已經 Instagram 上有超過 427 億粉絲,他經常在這裡發布關於足球和他的家人的照片、視頻和短片。 

梅西還在 Instagram 上與國際品牌建立了多個付費合作夥伴關係,例如全球最大的加密貨幣企業之一 Bitget,以及佳得樂、Socios 等。梅西還使用他的帳戶來推廣 梅西專賣店,他的優質生活方式時尚品牌。 

萊昂內爾梅西估計淨資產:600百萬美元

5. 瑟琳娜•戈梅斯

Selena Gomez instagram

從迪士尼童星到其中一位 全球收入最高的名人,賽琳娜·戈麥斯 (Selena Gomez) 是德克薩斯州出生的女演員和歌手,擁有大量 Instagram 粉絲群。 

目前,賽琳娜已經 Instagram 上有超過 370 億粉絲,多年來,她一直是 Instagram 上最受關注的名人之一! 

除了演員和歌手,賽琳娜還創立了兩個品牌—— 稀有美女,一個彩妝品牌,以及 奇思妙想, 一家致力於 貶低心理健康

她經常使用個人 Instagram 帳戶為自己的品牌做廣告,並經常發布圖片或視頻以提高人們對心理健康的認識。 

賽琳娜戈麥斯估計淨資產:95百萬美元

6. 道恩·強森(巨石)

巨石強森 (巨石強森) instagram

道恩·強森,也被稱為 搖滾,是一位出生於加利福尼亞州的演員和前摔跤手,是 Instagram 上最受關注的名人之一。 目前,德韋恩擁有 超過 360 億關注者

他是 Teremana龍舌蘭酒,一家位於哈利斯科高地的墨西哥龍舌蘭酒家族企業。 

他經常在他的 Instagram 帳戶上宣傳墨西哥精神,他還在那裡發布了他最新的表演成就和他的服裝系列 搖滾計劃,與 Under Armour 共同創立。 他在 Instagram 上的最新合作是與 ZOAenergy 和 XFL。 

巨石強森(巨石強森)的估計淨資產:800億美元

7. 金Kardashian

金卡戴珊Instagram

也許是 Kardashian Klan 的第一個家庭成員,她在真人秀節目中露面後聲名鵲起 與卡戴珊保持聯繫, 金卡戴珊是一個 企業家、社交名流、商人和 Instagram 上的超級影響者. 她的粉絲數已結束 340萬元 並且在不斷增長。 

Kim 經常使用她的 Instagram 帳戶來宣傳她的內衣、塑身內衣和家居服品牌 脫脂,以及她的護膚系列 Kim 的 SKKN.

2022年,她與Jay Simmons共同創立私募股權公司SKKY partners,這是她最新的商業成就。 有時,她會在 Instagram 上推廣其他品牌,例如 Sugarbearhair、Stuart Weitzman、Balenciaga 等。 

金卡戴珊估計淨資產:1.4億美元

8. 賈斯汀比伯

賈斯汀比伯的Instagram

加拿大出生的音樂家賈斯汀比伯被譽為全球最著名的流行歌手之一,他通過 2008 年的 YouTube. 如今,他也是 Instagram 上最著名的名人之一,擁有超過 276 億粉絲。 

賈斯汀在他的 Instagram 粉絲中具有相當大的影響力,因為 他所有的帖子都廣為傳播並產生了很多參與. 過去,他曾與 Calvin Klein、H&M、Adidas Originals、Draw A Dot 等品牌在 Instagram 上進行過合作。 

他經常分享他生活中的照片和視頻,他的伴侶 Hailey Bieber,以及他最新的音樂和旅行,讓您可以深入了解他的世界。 此外,他經常分享有關他的聖費爾南多谷街頭服飾品牌的帖子 德魯之家,他於 2018 年與 Ryan Good 共同創立。 

賈斯汀比伯的估計淨資產: 300億美元 

9. Chiara Ferragni

Chiara Ferragni Instagram

擁有近 29 萬粉絲,意大利時尚影響者和設計師 Chiara Ferragni 是 Instagram 上最受歡迎的內容創作者之一。 Chiara 通過她的時尚和生活方式博客聲名鵲起, 金髮沙拉,於2009年推出。 

從此,她成為了 世界上最具影響力的時尚影響者之一 甚至推出了服裝和配飾品牌。 

通過她的帖子,Chiara 影響著時尚、化妝和化妝品的趨勢,並經常與國際品牌合作,向她的龐大粉絲群推廣產品和服務。 她合作過的品牌包括潘婷、香奈兒、古馳、迪奧、路易威登等。 

Chiara Ferragni 的估計淨資產:10百萬美元 

10. 胡達卡坦

胡達·卡坦 instagram

伊拉克裔美國美女影響者 Huda Kattan 是一位千萬富翁企業家和 胡達美女 品牌,與 超過 50 億關注者. 2020年,她還推出了護膚品牌 如意

胡達最初是通過 社交媒體上的化妝教程和美容建議 並從此成為 世界上最具影響力的美容影響者之一. 她在她的美容和護膚品牌的 Instagram 上分享化妝教程、產品評論和她生活中的個人時刻。 

通過她的 Instagram 圖片和視頻,Huda 影響著彩妝和化妝品的潮流,並經常與品牌合作,向她的粉絲推廣產品和服務。 她過去合作過的一些品牌包括迪奧、絲芙蘭、歐萊雅和美寶蓮。

Huda Kattan 估計淨資產:560億美元

11. 埃莉奧諾拉腦橋

埃莉奧諾拉·龐斯 instagram

Eleonora Pons,也稱為 Lele Pons,是委內瑞拉的內容創作者和女演員,在十年前流行的娛樂平台Vine在線平台上成名。 

在過去的幾年裡,Eleonora 已成為 Instagram 上最受歡迎的內容創作者和影響者之一。 在撰寫本文時,她有 超過 50 萬粉絲

她的大部分 Instagram 帖子都是喜劇視頻、舞蹈視頻和她生活中的個人時刻。 她 獨一無二的喜劇風格和相關個性 幫助她與品牌進行了許多合作,以向她的追隨者推廣產品和服務。 

她在 Instagram 上合作的一些品牌包括 FashionNova、Buxom Cosmetics、Calvin Klein 和 Flavr。

Eleonora Pons 的估計淨資產:3百萬美元 

12. 艾迪生·雷

艾迪生·雷伊 instagram

Addison Rae 是一位出生於路易斯安那州的內容創作者、舞者和演員,他因走紅而出名 在TikTok上,她擁有超過 88 萬粉絲。 她在 Instagram 上也很受歡迎, 超過 39 億關注者

由於她在社交媒體上的名氣,她在大片《他就是那樣》和即將上映的電影《時尚達人》中擔任演員。 

Addison 經常分享舞蹈和創意生活方式視頻,使她成為 2024 年最有影響力的 Z 世代 Instagram 用戶之一。她合作的一些全球最著名的品牌包括歐萊雅、American Eagle Outfitters 和 Morphe Cosmetics。

艾迪生·雷 估計淨值:15百萬美元 

13. 費利克斯·凱爾伯格 (PewDiePie)

菲利克斯·凱爾伯格 (PewDiePie) Instagram

Felix Kjellberg,也被稱為 PewDiePie,是瑞典出生的社交媒體內容創作者、視頻遊戲分析師和評論員。 菲利克斯一舉成名 YouTube 2010 年,他仍然創作關於 流行的視頻遊戲和他的個人生活 (你可以找到很多關於他可愛的狗的視頻!)。 

在 Instagram 上,菲利克斯擁有近 22 萬粉絲,他經常分享個人生活和視頻創作過程中的內容。 

如今,他是遊戲界最有影響力的人物之一,因此他與許多全球知名品牌合作也就不足為奇了,例如 Razer、KFC 和 Red Bull。

費利克斯·凱爾伯格 (PewDiePie) 估計淨值:40億美元

14. 扎克王

扎克·金 instagram

這款獨特的敏感免洗唇膜採用 Moisture WrapTM 技術和 Berry Mix ComplexTM 成分, 近25萬粉絲 在 Instagram 上,Zach King 是當今社交媒體上最著名的數字創作者、電影製作人和企業家之一。 他以富有想像力的視頻而聞名 結合幻覺和特殊效果

在 Instagram 上,扎克通常會發布短片,有時還會添加一些幕後花絮,讓粉絲一窺他的創作過程。 通過他的創意帖子,他經常影響創意視頻趨勢和電影製作技術。 

過去,他與迪士尼、Netflix 和三星等國際品牌合作,向他的粉絲推廣產品和服務。

扎克金估計淨資產:3百萬美元 

15. 詹姆斯查爾斯

詹姆斯·查爾斯 instagram

被譽為社交媒體上最受歡迎的化妝師之一,James Charles 是紐約出生的社交名流、化妝師和模特 Instagram 上有超過 22 萬粉絲. 他通過他的作品成名 2015 年的 YouTube 頻道,他還發布了各種獨特的化妝教程。 

在 Instagram 上,他經常發布使用明亮大膽色調的創意化妝教程,並將其融入自己的造型中,創造出視覺上令人驚嘆的效果。

他合作過的一些品牌包括 Morphe Cosmetics、CoverGirl 和 UOMA Beauty。

詹姆斯查爾斯估計淨資產:22百萬美元 

常見問題解答

您需要多少粉絲才能成為 Instagram 影響者?

對於要成為影響者所需的追隨者數量,沒有具體規定。

然而,一些粗略的估計表明,如果你有 1K到10K Instagram 上的關注者,您是 納米影響者.

你需要身邊 30K 到 50K 關注者 在 Instagram 上成為 微型影響者, 50K到500K 成為一個 中層影響者500K 到 1M 成為一個 宏觀影響者.

最後,如果你有超過 1M Instagram 上的關注者,您是 超級影響者

什麼是 Instagram 上的名人合作?

Instagram 上的名人合作,也稱為 Insta 合作或內容創作者合作,是一種 Instagram提供的優秀功能 讓您 與名人或有影響力的人合作,共同創建 Instagram 帖子.

世界各地的許多品牌都與其他品牌、名人或受歡迎的內容創作者合作,以獲得更多的在線曝光率、接觸目標受眾並獲得更多客戶。

使用協作功能分享 Instagram 帖子後,它會出現在您的 Instagram 帳戶和合作者的帳戶中。 這最終會導致更多人看到它,讓你 更多社交媒體參與更多地接觸您的品牌所提供的產品.

如何在 Instagram 上聯繫名人或有影響力的人並尋求合作?

給名人或有影響力的人寫信——即使只有在像 Instagram 這樣的社交媒體平台上才會出現這種情況——可能會有點傷腦筋。 如果您想在 Instagram 上聯繫名人或有影響力的人並尋求未來的合作,您應該 保持冷靜並保持禮貌.

例如,您可以遵循以下規則:

不要以“親愛的影響者”或“親愛的女士/先生”之類的話開始您的消息。 畢竟,您想接近他們並要求進行 Instagram 合作,而不是工作面試。 你可以簡單地寫 你好 [在此處插入姓名]。”

保持您的信息的私密性,但是 別忘了要有禮貌. 您可以簡單地告訴他們合作的內容以及他們將從中得到什麼(即報酬、更多的追隨者和更大的粉絲群等)。

至少不要忘記提及 他們職業生涯中的一件積極的事情, 他們的 Instagram 內容,以及與您或您的品牌合作如何成為他們的絕佳選擇.

這將向他們表明您對他們的工作感興趣,並且他們將是為您的品牌做廣告的最佳人選! 此外,請務必提及您的品牌如何補充他們的社交媒體。

回顧——最著名的 Instagram 用戶及其淨收入

姓名關注淨值
克里斯蒂亞諾·羅納爾多545萬500億美元
凱莉。詹娜379萬750億美元
格蘭德阿麗亞娜355萬240億美元
萊昂內爾·梅西428萬600億美元
瑟琳娜•戈梅斯376萬95億美元
道恩·強森(巨石)362萬800億美元
金Kardashian344萬$ 1.4十億
賈斯汀比伯276萬300億美元
Chiara Ferragni29萬10億美元
胡達卡坦52萬560億美元
埃莉奧諾拉腦橋51萬3億美元
艾迪生·雷39萬15億美元
費利克斯·凱爾伯格 (PewDiePie)22萬40億美元
扎克王25萬3億美元
詹姆斯查爾斯22萬22億美元

(截至 2023 年 XNUMX 月)

如您所見,排名前 15 位的著名 Instagram 用戶包括模特、運動員、音樂家、男女演員、社交媒體內容創作者等。這意味著 成為著名的 Instagram 用戶並不僅限於少數公共職業

然而,要保持領先地位並茁壯成長,需要大量的工作和毅力。 我們名單上的所有個人都花費了多年的時間來建立自己的名人地位,這使他們成為當今社會有影響力的人物。 

想知道在 Instagram 上取得成功的關鍵是什麼? 答案其實很簡單—— 生產力、毅力和決心!

您還應該檢查:

參考文獻:

馬蒂亞斯·阿爾格倫 (Mathias Ahlgren) 是 Website Rating,領導一支由編輯和作家組成的全球團隊。他擁有資訊科學和管理碩士學位。在大學期間獲得早期網頁開發經驗後,他的職業生涯轉向了 SEO。在 SEO、數位行銷和網頁開發領域擁有超過 15 年的經驗。他的重點還包括網站安全,網路安全證書證明了這一點。這種多元化的專業知識鞏固了他在 Website Rating.

「WSR 團隊」是由專門從事技術、網路安全、數位行銷和網路開發的專家編輯和作家組成的集體團體。他們對數位領域充滿熱情,創作出經過深入研究、富有洞察力且易於理解的內容。他們對準確性和清晰度的承諾使得 Website Rating 在動態數位世界中獲取資訊的值得信賴的資源。

首頁 » 網絡行銷 » 15 年 2024 大著名 Instagram 用戶(以及他們的收入)

隨時了解情況! 加入我們的時事通訊
立即訂閱並免費訪問僅限訂閱者的指南、工具和資源。
您可以隨時取消訂閱。 您的數據是安全的。
隨時了解情況! 加入我們的時事通訊
立即訂閱並免費訪問僅限訂閱者的指南、工具和資源。
您可以隨時取消訂閱。 您的數據是安全的。
隨時了解情況! 加入我們的時事通訊!
立即訂閱並免費訪問僅限訂閱者的指南、工具和資源。
保持最新狀態! 加入我們的時事通訊
您可以隨時取消訂閱。 您的數據是安全的。
我的公司
保持最新狀態! 加入我們的時事通訊
🙌 您(幾乎)已訂閱!
前往您的電子郵件收件箱,然後打開我發送給您的電子郵件以確認您的電子郵件地址。
我的公司
您已訂閱!
感謝您的訂閱。 我們每週一都會發送包含有洞察力數據的時事通訊。
分享給...

Top 15 Famous Instagrammers in 2024 (and How Much They Earn)

in Online Marketing

Since its launch in 2010, Instagram has grown to be one of the most frequently used social media platforms today, used by approximately 1.3 billion people worldwide. Considering that it has such a vast community, it’s the perfect platform for any type of business or brand — no matter your niche, you’ll find your target audience without a doubt. Here is a list of the top 15 famous Instagrammers right now.

In the past decade, Instagram has completely transformed the world of social networks, particularly the influencer marketing business

As the platform kept growing, influencer and celebrity partnerships expanded pretty quickly, making Instagram the most popular platform for celebrity collaborations and sponsorships. 

If your budget allows it, collaborating with a famous celebrity on social media is the perfect way to reach millions of people with a single post. After all, no one can compete with a high-earning famous celebrity with a huge fanbase and the power to influence millions of individuals globally. 

Speaking of earnings, let’s move on to the list of the top 15 famous Instagrammers in 2024 and see how much they earn. 

TL;DR: Instagram is a popular social media platform used by more than 1.3 billion people around the world. It’s an excellent platform for influencer and celebrity collaborations and sponsorships. These are the top 15 famous Instagrammers in 2024. 

The Top 15 Famous Instagrammers in 2024

Here’s our list of the top 15 famous Instagrammers in 2024.

Some already had thriving careers even before the rise of social media and have been internationally known celebrities for decades. Others have created their career and fortune through platforms such as TikTok and Instagram. 

1. Cristiano Ronaldo

Cristiano Ronaldo instagram

Known as one of the best professional footballers worldwide, Cristiano Ronaldo is not only thriving in his career — he’s also one of the most popular celebrities on Instagram! Right now, Cristiano is the captain of both Al-Nassr FC and the Portuguese national football team

Currently, he has more than 540 million followers, and his fanbase is constantly growing. Most of his Instagram posts are about football, but from time to time, he shares images and videos of himself in his closest circle of friends and family. 

So far, he has collaborated with many brands, such as Herbalife, Garena Free Fire, Clear Hair Care, PokerStars, Nike, etc. His continuous collaboration with Nike since 2003 has brought him more than 17 million euros annually. 

Back in 2016, Christiano signed an official lifetime contract with Nike, making him the third athlete ever to sign this type of deal. The other two athletes who signed a lifetime deal with Nike are basketball players LeBron James and Michael Jordan. 

Christiano Ronaldo estimated net worth: $500 million

2. Kylie Jenner

Kylie Jenner instagram

Since the launch of her vegan beauty brand Kylie Cosmetics, in 2014, Kylie Jenner has definitely risen to become one of the most popular and influential celebrities in the makeup and cosmetics industry. 

Right now, this American model and reality TV star has more than 379 million followers on her personal Instagram page and posts creative content on a daily basis. Kylie also ranked first on Forbes’ list of youngest billionaires in 2019. 

Kylie frequently shares her range of collaborations with high-end fashion and beauty houses on her Instagram account, such as Balmain, Schiaparelli, Thierry Mugler, etc. 

Kylie Jenner estimated net worth: $750 million 

3. Ariana Grande

Ariana Grande instagram

Florida-born award-winning singer, songwriter, and actress Ariana Grande is another high-earning celebrity who is super popular on Instagram. She has more than 355 million followers, and her fanbase is constantly growing! 

In 2021, Ariana founded her makeup brand called r.e.m.beauty, and she frequently posts about her brand’s products on Instagram. She’s also a brand ambassador for Ulta Beauty and has her own line of fragrances, which she posts on Instagram whenever there’s a new fragrance launch or promotion. 

Ariana Grande estimated net worth: $240 million 

4. Lionel Messi

Lionel Messi instagram

One of the best football players worldwide, Argentinian-born athlete Leo Messi is another extremely popular celebrity on Instagram nowadays. Currently, he plays for Paris Saint-Germain and is the Argentinian national football team captain. 

So far, he has more than 427 million followers on Instagram, where he frequently posts photos, videos, and reels about football and his family. 

Messi also had several paid partnerships on Instagram with international brands such as Bitget, one the largest crypto businesses worldwide, as well as Gatorade, Socios, etc. Messi also uses his account to promote The Messi Store, his premium lifestyle fashion brand. 

Lionel Messi estimated net worth: $600 million

5. Selena Gomez

Selena Gomez instagram

From a Disney child star to one of the highest-earning celebrities worldwide, Selena Gomez is a Texas-born actress and singer with a large Instagram fanbase. 

At the moment, Selena has more than 370 million followers on Instagram, and she has stayed among the top most followed celebrities on Instagram for years now! 

In addition to being an actress and a singer, Selena has founded two brands — Rare Beauty, a makeup brand, and Wondermind, a business that strives to destigmatize mental health

She frequently uses her personal Instagram account to advertise her brands and often posts images or videos to raise awareness about mental health. 

Selena Gomez estimated net worth: $95 million

6. Dwayne Johnson (The Rock)

Dwayne Johnson (The Rock) instagram

Dwayne Johnson, also known as The Rock, is a California-born actor and a former wrestler who is one of the most followed celebrities on Instagram. Currently, Dwayne has more than 360 million followers

He is the owner of Teremana Tequila, a Mexican tequila distillery family business based in the Jalisco Highlands. 

He often promotes the Mexican spirit on his Instagram account, where he also posts about his latest acting achievements and his clothing line known as Project Rock, co-created with Under Armour. His latest collaborations on Instagram are with ZOAenergy and XFL. 

Dwayne Johnson (the Rock) estimated net worth: $800 Million

7. Kim Kardashian

Kim Kardashian instagram

Perhaps the first family member from the Kardashian Klan who rose to international fame after she appeared in the reality TV show Keeping Up With The Kardashians, Kim Kardashian is an entrepreneur, socialite, businessperson, and a mega-influencer on Instagram. Her follower count is over 340 million and is constantly growing. 

Kim often uses her Instagram account to promote her underwear, shapewear, and loungewear brand SKIMS, as well as her skincare line SKKN by Kim.

In 2022, she co-created the private equity company SKKY partners with Jay Simmons, which is her latest business achievement. Sometimes, she promotes other brands on Instagram, such as Sugarbearhair, Stuart Weitzman, Balenciaga, etc. 

Kim Kardashian estimated net worth: $1.4 billion

8. Justin Bieber

Justin Bieber instagram

Known as one of the most famous pop singers globally, Canadian-born musician Justin Bieber rose to worldwide fame through YouTube in 2008. Nowadays, he is also one of the most famous celebrities on Instagram, with over 276 million followers. 

Justin has a considerable influence among his Instagram followers since all his posts go viral and generate a lot of engagement. In the past, he made Instagram collaborations with brands such as Calvin Klein, H&M, Adidas Originals, Draw A Dot, etc. 

He frequently shares pictures and videos of his life, his partner Hailey Bieber, and his latest music and travels, providing an intimate look into his world. Also, he often shares posts about his San Fernando Valley-based streetwear brand Drew House, which he co-founded with Ryan Good in 2018. 

Justin Bieber estimated net worth: $300 million 

9. Chiara Ferragni

Chiara Ferragni instagram

With almost 29 million followers, Italian fashion influencer and designer Chiara Ferragni is one of the most popular content creators on Instagram. Chiara rose to prominence through her fashion and lifestyle blog, The Blonde Salad, launched in 2009. 

Since then, she has become one of the world’s most influential fashion influencers and even launched a clothing and accessories brand. 

Through her posts, Chiara influences fashion, makeup, and cosmetics trends and frequently partners with international brands to promote products and services to her large fanbase. Some of the brands she has worked with include Pantene, Chanel, Gucci, Dior, Louis Vuitton, etc. 

Chiara Ferragni estimated net worth: $10 million 

10. Huda Kattan

Huda Kattan instagram

Iraqi-American beauty influencer Huda Kattan is a multimillionaire entrepreneur and founder of the Huda Beauty brand, with more than 50 million followers. In 2020, she also launched the skincare brand Wishful

Huda first rose to prominence through makeup tutorials and beauty advice on social media and has since become one of the world’s most influential beauty influencers. She shares makeup tutorials, product reviews, and personal moments from her life on the Instagram of her beauty and skincare brands. 

Through her Instagram images and videos, Huda influences makeup and cosmetics trends and frequently collaborates with brands to promote products and services to her followers. Some of the brands she has worked with in the past are Dior, Sephora, L’Oreal, and Maybelline.

Huda Kattan estimated net worth: $560 Million

11. Eleonora Pons

Eleonora Pons instagram

Eleonora Pons, also called Lele Pons, is a Venezuelan content creator and actress who became famous on the online platform Vine, an entertainment platform popular a decade ago. 

In the last few years, Eleonora has become one of the most favored content creators and influencers on Instagram. At the time of writing, she has over 50 million followers

Most of her Instagram posts are comedic videos, dance videos, and personal moments from her life. Her one-of-a-kind comedic style and relatable personality have helped her land a lot of collaborations with brands to promote products and services to her followers. 

Some brands she collaborated with on Instagram are FashionNova, Buxom Cosmetics, Calvin Klein, and Flavr.

Eleonora Pons estimated net worth: $3 million 

12. Addison Rae

Addison Rae instagram

Addison Rae is a Louisiana-born content creator, dancer, and actress who became famous by going viral on TikTok, where she has over 88 million followers. She’s also pretty popular on Instagram, with more than 39 million followers

Due to her fame on social media, she landed acting roles in the blockbuster movie He’s All That and the upcoming movie Fashionista. 

Addison frequently shares dance and creative lifestyle videos, making her one of the most influential Gen-Z Instagrammers in 2024. Some of the most famous brands worldwide she collaborated with are L’Oreal, American Eagle Outfitters, and Morphe Cosmetics.

Addison Rae estimated net worth: $15 million 

13. Felix Kjellberg (PewDiePie)

Felix Kjellberg (PewDiePie) instagram

Felix Kjellberg, also known as PewDiePie, is a Swedish-born social media content creator and video game analyst, and commentator. Felix rose to fame on YouTube in 2010, where he still creates content about popular video games and his personal life (you can find a lot of videos about his cute dog!). 

On Instagram, Felix has almost 22 million followers, and he frequently shares content from his personal life and his video creation process. 

Today, he’s one of the most influential people in the world of gaming, so it’s no wonder that he collaborated with many worldwide known brands, such as Razer, KFC, and Red Bull.

Felix Kjellberg (PewDiePie) estimated net worth: $40 Million

14. Zach King

Zach King instagram

With almost 25 million followers on Instagram, Zach King is one of today’s most famous digital creators, filmmakers, and entrepreneurs on social media. He is known for his imaginative videos that frequently incorporate illusions and special effects

On Instagram, Zach usually posts short videos, sometimes adding a behind-the-scenes segment to let his fans get a glimpse of his creative process. Through his creative posts, he often influences creative video trends and filmmaking techniques. 

In the past, he partnered with international brands to promote products and services to his fans, such as Disney, Netflix, and Samsung.

Zach King estimated net worth: $3 million 

15. James Charles

James Charles instagram

Known as one of the most popular makeup artists on social media, James Charles is a New York-Born socialite, makeup artist, and model with over 22 million followers on Instagram. He became famous through his YouTube channel in 2015, where he also posts various unique makeup tutorials. 

On Instagram, he frequently posts creative makeup tutorials using bright and bold shades, which he incorporates into his looks to create visually stunning results.

Some of the brands that he has collaborated with are Morphe Cosmetics, CoverGirl, and UOMA Beauty.

James Charles estimated net worth: $22 million 

Frequently Asked Questions

Recap – Most Famous Instagrammers and Their Net Income

NameFollowersNet worth
Cristiano Ronaldo545 Million$500 Million
Kylie Jenner379 Million$750 Million
Ariana Grande355 Million$240 Million
Lionel Messi428 Million$600 Million
Selena Gomez376 Million$95 Million
Dwayne Johnson (The Rock)362 Million$800 Million
Kim Kardashian344 Million$1.4 Billion
Justin Bieber276 Million$300 Million
Chiara Ferragni29 Million$10 Million
Huda Kattan52 Million$560 Million
Eleonora Pons51 Million$3 Million
Addison Rae39 Million$15 Million
Felix Kjellberg (PewDiePie)22 Million$40 Million
Zach King25 Million$3 million
James Charles22 Million$22 million

(As of December 2023)

As you can see, the list of the top 15 famous Instagrammers includes people who work as models, athletes, musicians, actors and actresses, social media content creators, etc. This means that becoming a famous Instagrammer is not limited to only a few public professions

However, it takes a lot of work and perseverance to stay on top and thrive. All of the individuals on our list have spent years and years building their celebrity status, which led them to become influential figures in today’s society. 

Wondering what the key to becoming successful on Instagram is? The answer is actually quite simple — productivity, persistence, and determination!

You should also check out:

References:

Mathias Ahlgren is the CEO and founder of Website Rating, steering a global team of editors and writers. He holds a master's in information science and management. His career pivoted to SEO after early web development experiences during university. With over 15 years in SEO, digital marketing, and web developmens. His focus also includes website security, evidenced by a certificate in Cyber Security. This diverse expertise underpins his leadership at Website Rating.

The "WSR Team" is the collective group of expert editors and writers specializing in technology, internet security, digital marketing, and web development. Passionate about the digital realm, they produce well-researched, insightful, and accessible content. Their commitment to accuracy and clarity makes Website Rating a trusted resource for staying informed in the dynamic digital world.

Stay informed! Join our newsletter
Subscribe now and get free access to subscriber-only guides, tools, and resources.
You can unsubscribe at any time. Your data is safe.
Stay informed! Join our newsletter
Subscribe now and get free access to subscriber-only guides, tools, and resources.
You can unsubscribe at any time. Your data is safe.
Share to...