遠程工作者工具包(10 年遠程工作的 2022 個必備工具)

Written by

甚至在大流行開始之前,人們就已經在遠程工作了。 但是,當 COVID-19 大流行來襲時,它使遠程工作成為世界上大部分地區的必需品。 在這裡,我將帶您了解 遠程工作工具 您需要在家中或任何地方高效工作。

遠程工作的求職人數增加了 460% 據報導,在過去兩年中 CNBC. 遠程工作將繼續存在。 根據 Gartner公司, 48% 的員工將遠程工作 至少在某些時候,即使在大流行結束之後也是如此。 發現更多有趣 遠程工作統計在這裡.

10 年 2022 大基本遠程工作工具

1。 變焦距鏡頭

放大
  • 類別: 視頻會議/在線會議
  • 替代: Google 會見
  • 網站: www.zoom.us

電子郵件非常適合小型對話和摘要。 但是,如果您想向團隊中的某個人解釋某事,則需要親自進行。 第二個最佳選擇是在線視頻會議。 Zoom 使虛擬會議像安排日曆一樣簡單的視頻會議工具.

Zoom 最好的部分是它是 全球使用最廣泛的視頻會議應用程序. 因此,無論您是會見團隊中的某個人還是海外客戶,您都可以放心,他們可能已經在使用 Zoom。

Zoom 提供無限的一對一會議 每次會議免費 30 小時的時間限制. 您還可以免費召開最多 100 人的小組會議,最多 40 分鐘。 如果您希望與更多參與者進行更長時間的會議,Zoom 的起價僅為每位用戶每月 14.99 美元。

2。 鬆弛

鬆弛
  • 類別: 團隊溝通/團隊聊天
  • 替代: Google 諮詢
  • 網站: www.slack.com

鬆弛 is 類固醇的團隊溝通. 電子郵件又慢又笨重。 Slack 允許您的整個團隊通過即時消息保持聯繫。 它使工作交流就像在 Facebook Messenger 上與朋友交談一樣簡單。

Slack 最好的部分是它 讓您為您的團隊創建多個房間. 你可以有一個營銷室,你可以在那裡討論營銷的所有事情; 另一個用於錯誤報告。 Slack 讓一切變得簡單 讓團隊中的每個人都保持在同一頁面上。 它還提供一對一的消息傳遞,您可以私下向任何隊友發送消息。

Slack 還可以通過應用程序與您的隊友進行語音和視頻通話。 免費計劃僅通過通話提供一對一對話,但他們的 Pro 計劃允許最多 15 名隊友進行群組通話。

他們有個 免費計劃可讓您訪問多達 10,000 條團隊的最新消息. 您可以升級以訪問完整的歷史記錄。 他們的起價僅為每位用戶每月 6.67 美元。

3。 Trello

trello

Trello 讓您 創建看板來管理您的工作和個人生活. 無論您需要管理單個項目還是數十個客戶,Trello 都能做到。

Trello 的看板結構使您可以同時關注項目的宏觀和微觀。 您可以在一處查看與您的項目相關的所有卡片並查看它們的狀態。

關於 Trello 最好的部分是它提供 數百個“Power-Ups” 您可以添加到您的板。 Power-Ups 為您的電路板添加更多功能。 有可用於集成的電源,例如 Jira、Asana、 Gmail的、鬆弛等。

還有一些增強功能可以讓您輕鬆管理您的項目,例如流行的 Approvals 增強功能,可讓您獲得隊友對卡片的認可。

人們如此喜愛 Trello 的原因之一是 Trello 社區。 您可以輕鬆找到模板 幾乎任何東西:

有成千上萬的人使用 Trello 來管理他們的個人生活和閱讀習慣。 您可以免費使用他們的 Trello 模板。

4。 Evernote的

曾經注意

Evernote的多合一筆記應用 這可以幫助您管理從工作生活到個人生活以及介於兩者之間的一切。

乍一看,Evernote 可能看起來像一個基本的筆記應用程序,但它遠不止於此。 你可以用它來 在客戶通話期間做筆記。 你可以用它來 管理您的項目. 或者您可以將其用作 個人日記。 可能性是無窮無盡的。

Evernote 最好的部分是移動應用程序提供了快速捕獲功能,可以非常輕鬆地記下您的想法並立即捕獲任何有價值的東西。

5. Sync.com

sync.com

Sync 是最好的平台之一 安全的雲存儲. 如果您與團隊一起工作,您就會知道保持一致是多麼重要。 如果您通過電子郵件與隊友共享文件,則每次進行更改時都必須一次又一次地共享文件。

這是哪裡 Sync的分享功能大放異彩。 你可以 共享文件和文件夾 只需分享鏈接即可與您的整個團隊交流。 它還允許您的團隊成員對單個文件發表評論,以便為您提供反饋。

其中一個原因 為什麼我愛 Sync 是它的 企業級安全. 您的文件盡可能安全 Sync.com. Sync 帶有適用於所有設備的應用程序,允許您訪問您的 雲存儲文件 從任何地方。 pCloud 是亞軍,你可以學習如何 Sync.com vs pCloud 在這裡比較.

6. 織機

織布機
  • 類別:視頻屏幕錄製/視頻消息
  • 替代: 卡姆塔西亞
  • 網站: www.loom.com

織機 屏幕視頻錄製應用 這使您可以輕鬆地與客戶和團隊成員協作。 它使過程 捕捉你的屏幕 就像點擊幾個按鈕一樣簡單

Loom 最好的部分是它提供了許多交互式繪圖工具,例如鋼筆,可幫助您在視頻中說明您的觀點。 我們喜歡它的另一個原因是它 允許您通過共享鏈接來共享您的屏幕錄像.

無需將其上傳到雲存儲服務或將其附加到電子郵件中。 只需向您的客戶和隊友發送一個鏈接即可。 不同於其他 屏幕錄製 應用程序,織機 將您的臉添加到錄音中,使其更加個性化.

Loom 可以讓你輕鬆 給予反饋 給你的隊友和 解釋事情 給您的客戶。 這是偏遠世界的必需品。

7. 切換軌道

切換軌道
  • 類別: 時間追踪/時間管理
  • 替代: 收穫
  • 網站: www.toggl.com

切換軌道 時間追踪工具 這讓您可以跟踪您的時間並分析您的時間花費在哪裡。

如果你是一個 freelancer, Toggl 是必備的。 它允許你 記錄你的時間,標記它並分類它. 它還允許您跟踪您在客戶的項目上花費了多少時間。

不僅如此,它還允許您向他們發送 直接從 Toggl 應用程序為您的時間開具發票.

Toggl 對所有遠程工作者有用的最好的部分是它允許您 管理你的時間. 通過衡量你把時間花在什麼上,你可以開始看到可以讓你更好地管理時間的模式。

8. 團隊查看器

teamviewer

的TeamViewer 是團隊協作的最佳工具之一。 它允許你 探索更多 控制別人的電腦. 如果你和你的隊友都在你的電腦上安裝了它,你可以從你的電腦上控制你隊友的鼠標和鍵盤。

通過電子郵件幫助某人解決問題可能會浪費一個多小時。 通過 TeamViewer 為他們做這件事可以將時間縮短一半。

即使您不需要控制某人的計算機,TeamViewer 也很有用。 他們的技術使它成為 查看他人屏幕的最佳選擇. 與其他允許共享屏幕的應用程序不同,TeamViewer 沒有延遲,一切看起來都非常清晰。

9。 Canva

canva
  • 類別: 在線網頁設計/平面設計
  • 替代:VistaCreate(以前的 Crello)
  • 網站: www.canva.com

canva在線網頁設計和平面設計平台 並且是創建具有專業外觀的圖像的最簡單方法 社會化媒體 和內容營銷,而無需聘請專業人士。

它允許您使用易於使用的工具自己製作社交媒體圖像,而無需任何先前經驗。 它被世界各地的專業團隊用於 節省時間並製作高質量的內容.

最好的部分是它帶有數千個 網頁設計 模板 您幾乎可以用於所有事情。 想發表勵志名言 Instagram? 他們有數百個模板。 需要一個新的縮略圖 YouTube影片? 他們有數百個模板。 同樣對於 FacebookTwitter.

Canva 還帶有很棒的 團隊協作功能. 通過實時協作,您可以與隊友一起編輯同一個設計文檔。 只需與他們分享鏈接即可。 它還允許您讓您的隊友留下反饋。

10。 NordVPN

nordvpn

NordVPN互聯網上收視率最高的 VPN 服務. 它不僅能讓你 更改您的位置並隱藏您的身份 網上也可以 使網頁瀏覽更安全、更安全.

每次您訪問網站時,您的 Internet 服務提供商都可以看到您正在查看的內容。 不僅如此,如果連接不安全,攻擊者也可以看到它。 NordVPN 通過加密傳輸通過其服務器的流量隧道. 這樣,您的 ISP 和任何攻擊者都無法看到您訪問了哪些網站。

橋樑 VPN服務 速度慢,使您的網上沖浪體驗更糟。 更糟糕的是,大多數 VPN 服務甚至無法在其網絡上正確傳輸視頻。 另一方面,NordVPN 是業內最快的之一,不會減慢您的連接速度。

摘要 – 2022 年最佳遠程工作工具

這些遠程在家工作工具不僅會提高您的工作效率,還會讓您的生活更輕鬆。

從管理客戶到跟踪時間,這些工具是您征服遠程工作所需的全部工具。

  • 如果你是一個 freelancer,你肯定需要 切換軌道, Sync,和織機。
  • 如果您與團隊合作, Sync、Loom、TeamViewer 和 Trello 將為您節省數十個小時的來回時間。
  • 如果你做任何類型的遠程工作,你需要 Zoom、NordVPN 和 Evernote。
  • 如果你是一個 網上騙子, 你需要 我Trello, Sync和 NordVPN。

加入我們的通訊

訂閱我們的每週綜述通訊,獲取最新的行業新聞和趨勢

點擊“訂閱”即表示您同意我們的 使用條款和隱私政策.

The Remote Worker’s Toolkit (10 Must-Have Tools For Working Remotely in 2022)

Written by

Even before the pandemic started, people were already working remotely. But when the COVID-19 pandemic hit, it made remote work a necessity for most of the world. Here I'll walk you through the remote work tools you'll need to efficiently work from home or from anywhere.

Job searches for remote work have increased by 460% in the last two years as reported by CNBC. Remote working is here to stay. According to Gartner, 48% of employees will work remotely at least some of the time even after the pandemic ends. Find more interesting remote working statistics here.

Top 10 Essential Remote Working Tools For 2022

1. Zoom

zoom
  • Type: Video conferencing / online meeting
  • Alternative: Google Meets
  • Website: www.zoom.us

Email is great for small conversations and summaries. But if you want to explain something to someone on your team, you need to do it in person. The second best option is a video meeting online. Zoom is a video conferencing tool that makes virtual meetings as simple as scheduling your calendar.

The best part about Zoom is that it is the most widely used video conferencing app around the world. So, whether you are meeting someone on your team or a client overseas, you can rest assured that they probably already use Zoom.

Zoom offers unlimited one-to-one meetings with a 30-hour time limit per meeting for free. You can also do group meetings of up to 100 participants for up to 40 minutes for free. If you want longer meetings with more participants, Zoom’s pricing starts at only $14.99 per month per user.

2. Slack

slack
  • Type: Team communication / team chat
  • Alternative: Google Chat
  • Website: www.slack.com

Slack is team communication on steroids. Email is slow and clunky. Slack allows your entire team to stay in touch via instant messaging. It makes work communication as easy as talking to your friends on Facebook Messenger.

The best part about Slack is that it lets you create multiple rooms for your teams. You can have one room for marketing where you discuss all things marketing; and another for bug reports. Slack makes it easy for everyone on your team to stay on the same page. It also offers one-to-one messaging where you can message any of your teammates privately.

Slack also offers voice and video calls with your teammates over the app. The free plan only offers one-to-one conversations via calls, but their Pro plan allows group calls of up to 15 teammates.

They have a free plan that lets you access up to 10,000 of your team’s most recent messages. You can upgrade to have access to the complete history. Their pricing starts at only $6.67 per month per user.

3. Trello

trello

Trello allows you to create Kanban boards to manage your work and your personal life. Whether you need to manage a single project or dozens of clients, Trello can do it all.

Trello’s Kanban structure allows you to keep an eye on both the Macro and the Micro of your projects. You can see all the cards related to your project in one place and see their status.

The best part about Trello is that it offers hundreds of ‘Power-Ups’ you can add to your boards. Power-Ups add more functionality to your boards. There are power-ups available for integration such as Jira, Asana, Gmail, Slack, etc.

There are also power-ups that make it easy to manage your projects such as the popular Approvals power-up that allows you to get approval on cards from your teammates.

One of the reasons why people love Trello so much is the Trello community. You can easily find templates for almost anything:

There are thousands of people who use Trello to manage their personal lives and reading habits. You can use their Trello templates for free.

4. Evernote

evernote

Evernote is an all-in-one note taking app that helps you manage everything from your work-life to your personal life and everything in between.

Evernote may look like a basic note-taking app at a first glance but it is a lot more than that. You can use it to take notes during client calls. You can use it to manage your projects. Or you can use it as a personal journal. The possibilities are endless.

The best part about Evernote is that the mobile app offers a quick capture feature that makes it really easy to jot down your thoughts and capture anything of value right away.

5. Sync.com

sync.com

Sync is one of the best platforms for secure cloud storage. If you work with a team, you know how important it is to be on the same page. If you share files with your teammates via email, you will have to share it, again and again, every time you make a change.

This is where Sync’s sharing feature shines. You can share files and folders with your entire team by just sharing the link. It also allows your teammates to comment on individual files to give you feedback.

One of the reasons why I love Sync is its enterprise-level security. Your files are as secure as they can be on Sync.com. Sync comes with apps for all your devices allowing you to access your cloud storage files from anywhere. pCloud is the runner up and you can learn how Sync.com vs pCloud compare here.

6. Loom

loom
  • Type: Video screen recording / video messaging
  • Alternative: Camtasia
  • Website: www.loom.com

Loom is a screen video recording app that makes it easy for you to collaborate with clients and teammates. It makes the process of capturing your screen as easy as clicking a few buttons

The best part about Loom is that it offers many interactive drawing tools such as a pen to help you illustrate your points in your video. Another reason why we love it is that it allows you to share your screen recordings by sharing a link.

No need to upload it to a cloud storage service or attach it to an email. Just send your clients and teammates a link. Unlike other screen recording apps, Loom adds your face to the recording to make it more personal.

Loom can make it easy for you to give feedback to your teammates and explain things to your clients. It’s a necessity in the remote world.

7. Toggl Track

toggl track
  • Type: Time tracking / time management
  • Alternative: Harvest
  • Website: www.toggl.com

Toggl Track is a time-tracking tool that lets you track your time and analyze where you are spending it.

If you are a freelancer, Toggl is a must-have. It allows you to record your time, label it, and categorize it. It also allows you to track how much time you are spending on a client’s project.

Not only that, but it also allows you to send them an invoice for your time directly from the Toggl app.

The best part about Toggl that makes it useful for all remote workers is that it allows you to manage your time. By measuring what you are spending your time on, you can start to see patterns that will allow you to better manage your time.

8. TeamViewer

teamviewer

TeamViewer is one of the best tools for team collaboration. It allows you to view and control someone else’s computer. If you and your teammate both have it installed on your computers, you can control your teammate's mouse and keyboard from your computer.

Helping someone solve a problem over email can waste more than an hour. Doing it for them via TeamViewer can cut that time in half.

TeamViewer is useful even when you don’t need to control someone’s computer. Their technology makes it the best choice for viewing another person’s screen. Unlike other apps that allow sharing screens, with TeamViewer, there’s no lag and everything looks crystal clear.

9. Canva

canva
  • Type: Online web design / graphic design
  • Alternative: VistaCreate (formerly Crello)
  • Website: www.canva.com

Canva is an online web design and graphic design platform and is the easiest way to create professional-looking images for social media and content marketing without hiring a professional.

It allows you to make social media images yourself with easy-to-use tools without any prior experience. It is used by professional teams around the world to save time and produce high-quality content.

The best part is that it comes with thousands of web design templates you can use for almost everything. Want to post an inspirational quote on Instagram? They have hundreds of templates for it. Need a new thumbnail for your YouTube videos? They have hundreds of templates for it. The same for Facebook and Twitter.

Canva also comes with great team collaboration features. You can literally edit the same design document with your teammates with their real-time collaboration. Just share a link with them. It also allows you to let your teammates leave feedback.

10. NordVPN

nordvpn

NordVPN is one of the highest-rated VPN services on the Internet. It not only allows you to change your location and hide your identity online, it can also make web browsing safer and more secure.

Every time you visit a website, your Internet Service Provider can see what you are looking at. Not only that, an attacker can see it too if it’s an insecure connection. NordVPN tunnels traffic through their servers by encrypting it. This way, neither your ISP nor any attackers can see what websites you visited.

Most VPN services are slow and make your web surfing experience worse. What’s worse is that most VPN services can’t even properly stream a video on their network. NordVPN on the other hand is one of the fastest in the business and won’t slow down your connection speed.

Summary – Best Remote Work Tools 2022

These remote work-from-home tools will not only increase your productivity but will also make your life a lot easier.

From managing clients to tracking time, these tools are all you need to conquer remote work.

  • If you are a freelancer, you definitely need Toggl Track, Sync, and Loom.
  • If you work with a team, Sync, Loom, TeamViewer, and Trello will save you dozens of hours of back and forth.
  • If you do any kind of remote work, you need Zoom, NordVPN, and Evernote.
  • If you are an online side hustler, you need Trello, Sync, and NordVPN.

Home » Productivity » The Remote Worker’s Toolkit (10 Must-Have Tools For Working Remotely in 2022)

Join our newsletter

Subscribe to our weekly roundup newsletter and get the latest industry news & trends

By clicking 'subscribe" you agree to our terms of use and privacy policy.