أفضل عروض التخزين السحابي Black Friday لعام 2022 (حتى 86٪ خصم)

كتب بواسطة

المحتوى الخاص بنا مدعوم من قبل القارئ. إذا نقرت على روابطنا ، فقد نربح عمولة. كيف نراجع.

فيما يلي توصياتي لبعض أفضل صفقات التخزين السحابي لـ Black Friday في عام 2022. لأن الآن هو وقت رائع لقفل صفقة اشتراك رائعة مدى الحياة على التخزين السحابي أو خدمة النسخ الاحتياطي السحابي.

إذا كنت تريد توفير المال و احصل على أفضل صفقة ممكنة على التخزين السحابي ، الآن هو أفضل وقت. لن تعود هذه الصفقات لمدة عام كامل آخر. الحصول على هذه الصفقات الآن سيوفر لك مئات الدولارات - مضمون.

ملخص سريع:

  • pCloud يقدم خصم 85٪ على خطط التخزين السحابية التي تبلغ سعتها 500 جيجابايت و 2 تيرابايت و 10 تيرابايت (الدفع لمرة واحدة).
  • تقدم Icedrive خصمًا بنسبة 40٪ على خططهم التي تبلغ 150 جيجابايت و 3 تيرابايت و 10 تيرابايت مدى الحياة (الدفع لمرة واحدة).
  • pCloudيمتد البيع من 21 نوفمبر إلى 30 نوفمبر 2022 ؛ و Icedrive's من 25 نوفمبر إلى 29 نوفمبر 2022.

يبلغ قطر كلاً من pCloud و يثلج هم مزودون رائعون يقدمون كلاهما تشفيرًا آمنًا من جانب العميل وخصوصية خالية من المعرفة ونقل سريع و syncجي ، وكمية سخية من تخزين القرص الافتراضي لتحميل ومشاركة الملفات.

pCloud صفقة الجمعة السوداء

صفقة Icedrive Black Friday

لا تريد أن تفوتك هذه الصفقات محدودة الوقت ، اكتشف المزيد حول صفقات التخزين السحابي Black Friday هذه.

pcloud خصم الجمعة السوداء

pCloud (85٪ خصم)

pCloud هو أحد أفضل خيارات التخزين السحابية وأكثرها أمانًا وأرخصها في السوق. pCloud يجمع بين راحة محرك الأقراص الثابتة الخارجي وأمن التخزين السحابي ويعمل مع أنظمة التشغيل Windows و Mac و Linux و iOS و Android. pCloudيمنحك بيع الجمعة السوداء ميزة تخفيض خاص سعر مدى الحياة لخطتين. ال pCloud سيبر مونداي خطة حياة 500 GB تكلفته 139 دولارًا (عادةً 570 دولارًا) ، ويمنحك 500 جيجابايت من التخزين السحابي ، و 500 جيجابايت من حركة مرور رابط التنزيل و 30 يومًا من استعادة الملفات. ال خطة حياة 2 TB بسعر 279 دولارًا (عادةً 1,150 دولارًا) يمنحك 2 تيرابايت من التخزين السحابي ، وحركة مرور رابط التنزيل 2 تيرابايت و 30 يومًا من استرداد الملفات ، و خطة حياة 10 TB بسعر 890 دولارًا (عادةً ما يكون 6,000 دولار) يمنحك مساحة تخزين سحابية 10 تيرابايت ، وحركة مرور رابط التنزيل 10 تيرابايت ، واستعادة الملفات لمدة 30 يومًا.
  • تفاصيل العرض: بحد أقصى 85
  • تاريخ صالح: 21 نوفمبر - 30 نوفمبر
  • رمز القسيمة: يتم تطبيقه تلقائيًا
  • مزيد من المعلومات : قراءة بلدي pCloud مراجعة
احصل على هذا pCloud صفقة

خصم الجمعة السوداء icedrive

Icedrive (40٪ خصم)

يثلج هو مزود تخزين سحابي ممتاز مع ميزات رائعة مثل إصدار غير محدود للملفات والخصوصية الصفرية وتشفير Twofish. تقدم Black Friday Icedrive خصمًا كبيرًا على خطط التخزين السحابية المميزة مدى الحياة. تبلغ خطة 150 غيغابايت 79 دولارًا (دفعة لمرة واحدة) ، وخطة 3 تيرابايت هي 349 دولارًا (دفعة لمرة واحدة) وتخزين 10 تيرابايت الضخم 649 دولارًا (دفعة لمرة واحدة).
  • تفاصيل العرض: بحد أقصى 40
  • تاريخ صالح: 25 نوفمبر - 29 نوفمبر
  • رمز القسيمة: يتم تطبيقه تلقائيًا
  • مزيد من المعلومات : قراءة تقييمي Icedrive
احصل على صفقة Icedrive هذه

pCloud مقابل Icedrive مقارنة الأسعار الجمعة السوداء

pCloud الجمعة السوداء بيعسعر الجمعة السوداءالسعر العادي
500 جيجا بايت من التخزين السحابي مدى الحياة$139$570
2 تيرابايت التخزين السحابي مدى الحياة$279$1,150
10 تيرابايت التخزين السحابي مدى الحياة$890$6,000
تخفيضات الجمعة السوداء من Icedriveسعر الجمعة السوداءالسعر العادي
150 جيجا بايت من التخزين السحابي مدى الحياة$79$99
3 تيرابايت التخزين السحابي مدى الحياة$349$499
10 تيرابايت التخزين السحابي مدى الحياة$649$999

المزيد من صفقات التخزين السحابي يوم الجمعة السوداء

sync.com صفقة الجمعة السوداء

Sync.com (16٪ خصم)

Sync.com هو مزود لمشاركة الملفات والتخزين السحابي بدون معرفة ويستهدف المحترفين والشركات الصغيرة. إنها خدمة تخزين سحابي أوصي بها. Sync.com تمنحك صفقة الجمعة السوداء 100 دولار قبالة خطة 6TB Solo Professional أو 50 دولار قبالة خطة Teams Unlimited.
  • تفاصيل العرض: بحد أقصى 16
  • تاريخ صالح: 21 نوفمبر - 28 نوفمبر
  • رمز القسيمة: بلاك فرايداي 100
  • مزيد من المعلومات : قراءة بلدي Sync مراجعة
احصل على هذا Sync صفقة
نوردلوكر الجمعة السوداء

NordLocker (53٪ خصم)

شمال الخزانة يؤمن جميع ملفاتك المهمة بنقرة زر واحدة ويقوم بعمل نسخة احتياطية منها على سحابة خاصة آمنة. بياناتك محمية دائمًا ومشفرة - وفي متناول اليد. يقدم تطبيق Black Friday NordLocker خصمًا يصل إلى 53٪ على مساحة التخزين السحابية التي تبلغ 2 تيرابايت مع تشفير غير محدود من طرف إلى طرف. 53% خصم وادفع 84 دولارًا فقط (6.99 دولارًا شهريًا) للسنة الأولى.
  • تفاصيل العرض: بحد أقصى 53
  • تاريخ صالح: 1 نوفمبر - 1 ديسمبر
  • رمز القسيمة: يتم تطبيقه تلقائيًا
  • مزيد من المعلومات : اقرأ مراجعتي عن NordLocker
احصل على عرض نورد لوكر
الجمعة السوداء backblaze

Backblaze (20٪ خصم)

Backblaze يساعد في جعل النسخ الاحتياطي لجهاز الكمبيوتر الخاص بك واستعادة ملفاتك في غاية السهولة. يحصل عملاء Black Friday Backblaze Computer Backup على خصم 20٪ عند استخدام الرمز: BLAZEON22. نادراً ما تقدم Backblaze خصومات ، لذا فهذه فرصة رائعة للحصول على صفقة رائعة
  • تفاصيل العرض: بحد أقصى 20
  • تاريخ صالح: 25 نوفمبر - 28 نوفمبر
  • رمز القسيمة: بليزون 22
احصل على صفقة Backblaze هذه
الجمعة السوداء الكربونية

كربوني (40٪ خصم)

كاربونايت هو حل النسخ الاحتياطي السحابي الرائد لمستخدمي المنزل والعمل. هذا BF يقدمون خصمًا كبيرًا بنسبة 40 ٪ على جميع الخطط! هذا يعني أنه يمكنك الحصول على خطة Carbonite الأساسية لمدة عام مقابل 1 دولارًا فقط سنويًا مع هذه الصفقة!
  • تفاصيل العرض: بحد أقصى 40
  • تاريخ صالح: 10 نوفمبر - 2 ديسمبر
  • رمز القسيمة: يتم تطبيقه تلقائيًا
احصل على صفقة الكربونيت هذه

ما هو سحابة التخزين؟

سحابة التخزين هو في الأساس محرك أقراص ثابت افتراضي لتخزين الملفات ومشاركتها عبر الإنترنت. يتم تعريف التخزين السحابي بواسطة IBM ك "الخدمة التي تتيح لك حفظ البيانات والملفات في مكان خارج الموقع يمكنك الوصول إليه إما من خلال الإنترنت العام أو اتصال شبكة خاص مخصص."

التخزين السحابي هو وسيلة لتخزين ملفاتك على الإنترنت التي تتيح الوصول إليها من أي مكان في العالم من أي من أجهزتك. كما يسمح لك بمشاركة ملفاتك مع أشخاص آخرين مثل العملاء وأعضاء الفريق.

يستخدم معظم الناس Dropbox or Google محرك التخزين السحابي لعمل نسخة احتياطية من ملفاتهم الشخصية والعمل. إذا كنت لا تريد أن تفقد سنوات من عملك الشاق أو صورك العائلية الثمينة ، فمن الأفضل نسخ ملفاتك احتياطيًا على منصة تخزين سحابية.

أفضل جزء في تخزين ملفاتك على منصة تخزين سحابية هو قابلية المشاركة. هل تريد إرسال صور حفل زفافك إلى أصدقائك؟ فقط انقر فوق زر المشاركة وأرسل لهم الرابط. وإذا غيرت رأيك ، يمكنك إبطال وصولهم بنقرة واحدة.

ما الذي تبحث عنه في مزود التخزين السحابي؟

حماية
يجب ألا تفكر حتى في استخدام مزود تخزين سحابي لا يتبع معايير الصناعة لأمن البيانات مثل تشفير 256 بت AES. شيء آخر يجب البحث عنه هو إجراء أمني مثل 2-Factor Authorization حيث يتطلب كل جهاز جديد تستخدمه التطبيق كلمة مرور لمرة واحدة يتم إرسالها إلى رقم هاتفك أو تطبيق 2FA.

مساحة تخزين كافية
مهما كان المزود الذي تختاره ، فإن أحد أهم الأشياء التي يجب البحث عنها هو مقدار المساحة التي يقدمونها. إذا كنت تفكر في إجراء نسخ احتياطي لجميع ملفاتك بانتظام (بما في ذلك الملفات الجديدة) ، فستحتاج إلى مساحة 100 جيجابايت على الأقل.

يقدم بعض مقدمي الخدمة مساحة تخزين غير محدودة. إذا كنت تريد نسخ كل شيء احتياطيًا دون تفكير ثانٍ ، فهذا ما يجب أن تبحث عنه ، ولكن تأكد من قراءة الأحرف المطبوعة الدقيقة. معظم مزودي التخزين "غير المحدود" مثل Backblaze يعكسون فقط أجهزة التخزين الخاصة بك. بمجرد حذف الملف من جهازك ، يتم إزالته من السحابة أيضًا.

لماذا الآن (2022 Black Friday / Cyber ​​Monday) هو أفضل وقت للحصول على التخزين السحابي؟

الجمعة السوداء هو الوقت من العام الذي تحاول فيه كل شركة التفوق على منافسيها. لا أحد منهم يريد من منافسيه الخروج بصفقة أفضل. هذا هو الوقت الوحيد في السنة الذي يمكنك فيه شراء أفضل الصفقات. قد تعود بعض هذه الصفقات بعد عام من الانتظار. لكن الكثير منها عبارة عن صفقات تحدث مرة واحدة في العمر ولن تعود أبدًا.

ما هو موعد الجمعة السوداء هذا العام؟

يبدأ يوم الجمعة الأسود رسميًا يوم الجمعة بعد عيد الشكر (يوم الجمعة ، 25 نوفمبر هذا العام) ويستمر حتى Cyber ​​Monday (يوم الاثنين ، 28 نوفمبر 2022).

الملخص

عدم نسخ ملفاتك احتياطيًا هو تذكرة ذهاب فقط لكارثة. إذا تعطل جهاز الكمبيوتر أو الهاتف الذكي ، فقد تفقد جميع ملفات العمل والملفات الشخصية. الجمعة السوداء قاب قوسين أو أدنى. لقد جمعت قائمة من الأفضل صفقات الجمعة السوداء في التخزين السحابي هذا جيد جدًا لدرجة أنه سيكون من الغباء ألا تأخذهم.

Iإذا كنت تبحث عن نظام أساسي للتخزين السحابي لنسخ ملفاتك احتياطيًا ، فقد حان الوقت الآن للحصول على واحد. هذه هي المرة الأخيرة التي تحصل فيها على مثل هذه الصفقات المجنونة هذا العام. إذا لم تشتري الآن ، فسيتعين عليك الانتظار عامًا آخر إذا كنت محظوظًا للحصول على صفقات جيدة العام المقبل.

إذا كنت تريد توفير المال والحصول على أفضل عروض الجمعة السوداء وإثنين الإنترنت ممكن على التخزين السحابي ، حان الوقت الآن. الكثير من هذه الصفقات لن تعود أبدًا. قد يؤدي الحصول على صفقة الآن إلى توفير أكثر من 500 دولار.

الصفحة الرئيسية » 2022 عروض الجمعة البيضاء » صفقات التخزين السحابي

اشترك في صحيفتنا الإخبارية

اشترك في النشرة الإخبارية الأسبوعية لدينا واحصل على آخر أخبار الصناعة والاتجاهات

بالنقر فوق "اشتراك" ، فإنك توافق على شروط الاستخدام و سياسة الخصوصية.

Best 2022 Black Friday Cloud Storage Deals (Up to 86% OFF)

Written by

Our content is reader-supported. If you click on our links, we may earn a commission. How we review.

Here are my recommendations for some of the best Black Friday cloud storage deals in 2022. Because now is a great time to lock in a great lifetime subscription deal on a cloud storage or cloud backup service.

If you want to save money and get the best deal possible on cloud storage, right now is the best time. These deals will not come back for another whole year. Getting these deals NOW will save you hundreds of dollars – GUARANTEED.

Quick summary:

  • pCloud offers a 85% discount on their 500 GB, 2 TB, and 10 TB lifetime (one-time payment) cloud storage plans.
  • Icedrive offers a 40% discount on their 150 GB, 3 TB and 10 TB lifetime (one-time payment) plans.
  • pCloud's sale runs from November 21 to November 30, 2022; and Icedrive's from November 25 to November 29, 2022.

Both pCloud and Icedrive are fantastic providers that both offer secure client-side encryption, zero-knowledge privacy, fast transfer and syncing speeds, and a generous amount of virtual disk storage for uploading and sharing files.

pCloud Black Friday Deal

  • 80% off on lifetime plans
  • 2TB lifetime for $279
  • 10TB lifetime plan for $890
  • No code needed, discount is auto-applied
  • Deal ends 30th November
  • File rewind/restoration for up to 365 days
  • Strict Swiss-based privacy policies
  • pCloud Crypto client-side encryption
  • No-logs zero-knowledge privacy

Icedrive Black Friday Deal

  • 40% off on lifetime plans
  • 3TB Lifetime plan for $349
  • 10TB Lifetime plan for $649
  • No code needed, discount is auto-applied
  • Deal ends 29th November
  • Twofish (more secure than AES-256) client-side encryption
  • No-logs zero-knowledge privacy
  • Virtual hard drive (cloud storage fused with physical HD)
  • File versioning and WebDAV support

You don't want to miss out on these limited-time deals, find out more about these Black Friday cloud storage deals.

pcloud black friday discount

pCloud (85% off)

pCloud is one of the best, most secure, and cheapest cloud storage options on the market. pCloud combines the convenience of an external HDD with the security of cloud storage and works for Windows, Mac, Linux, iOS, and Android. pCloud's Black Friday sale gives you a 85% OFF lifetime price on two plans. The pCloud Black Friday 500 GB lifetime plan costs $139 (normally $570), and gives you 500 GB cloud storage, 500 GB download link traffic and 30 days of file recovery. The 2 TB lifetime plan at $279 (normally $1,150) gives you 2 TB cloud storage, 2 TB download link traffic and 30 days of file recovery, and the 10 TB lifetime plan at $890 (normally it is $6,000) gives you 10 TB cloud storage, 10 TB download link traffic and 30 days of file recovery.
  • Offer Details: Up to 85% off
  • Valid Date: Nov 21 - Nov 30
  • Coupon Code: Auto-applied
  • More info: Read my pCloud review
Get This pCloud Deal

icedrive black friday discount

Icedrive (40% off)

Icedrive is an excellent cloud storage provider with superb features like unlimited file versioning and zero-knowledge privacy and Twofish encryption. This Black Friday Icedrive is offering a massive discount on their premium lifetime cloud storage plans. The 150 GB plan is $79 (one-time payment), the 3 TB plan is $349 (one-time payment) and the massive 10 TB storage is $649 (one-time payment).
Get This Icedrive Deal

pCloud vs Icedrive Black Friday Price Comparison

pCloud Black Friday SaleBlack Friday PriceNormal Price
500 GB Lifetime cloud storage$139$570
2 TB Lifetime cloud storage$279$1,150
10 TB Lifetime cloud storage$890$6,000
Icedrive Black Friday SaleBlack Friday PriceNormal Price
150 GB Lifetime cloud storage$79$99
3 TB Lifetime cloud storage$349$499
10 TB Lifetime cloud storage$649$999

More Black Friday Cloud Storage Deals

sync.com black friday deal

Sync.com (16% off)

Sync.com is a zero-knowledge file-sharing and cloud storage provider aimed at professionals and small businesses. It's a cloud storage service I recommend. Sync.com Black Friday deal gives you $100 dollars off the 6TB Solo Professional plan or $50 dollars off the Teams Unlimited plan.
  • Offer Details: Up to 16% off
  • Valid Date: Nov 21 - Nov 28
  • Coupon Code: BLACKFRIDAY100
  • More info: Read my Sync review
Get This Sync Deal
nordlocker black friday

NordLocker (53% off)

NordLocker secures all your important files with a click of a button and backs them up on a secure private cloud. Your data is always protected, encrypted - and within reach. This Black Friday NordLocker offers up to 53% off their 2 TB cloud storage with unlimited end-to-end encryption. Save 53% and pay only $84 ($6.99/mo) for the first year.
Get This NordLocker Deal
backblaze black friday

Backblaze (20% off)

Backblaze helps make backing up your computer and restoring your files a breeze. This Black Friday Backblaze Computer Backup customers get 20% off when using the code: BLAZEON22. Backblaze rarely offers discounts, so this is a great chance to grab a great deal
  • Offer Details: Up to 20% off
  • Valid Date: Nov 25 - Nov 28
  • Coupon Code: BLAZEON22
Get This Backblaze Deal
carbonite black friday

Carbonite (40% off)

Carbonite is the leading cloud backup solution for home and business users. This BF they are offering a massive 40% discount on all plans! This means you can get the Basic 1-year Carbonite plan for just $49.99 per year with this deal!
  • Offer Details: Up to 40% off
  • Valid Date: Nov 10 - Dec 2
  • Coupon Code: Auto-applied
Get This Carbonite Deal

What is Cloud Storage?

Cloud storage is essentially a virtual hard drive for storing and sharing files online. Cloud storage is defined by IBM as a “service that allows you to save data and files in an off-site location that you access either through the public internet or a dedicated private network connection.”

Cloud Storage is a way of storing your files on the internet that makes them accessible from anywhere in the world from any of your devices. It also allows you to share your files with other people such as clients and team members.

Most people use Dropbox or Google Drive cloud storage to backup their personal and work files. If you don’t want to lose years of your hard work or your precious family photos, it’s a great idea to backup your files on a cloud storage platform.

The best part about storing your files on a cloud storage platform is the shareability. Want to send your wedding photos to your friends? Just click the share button and send them the link. And if you change your mind, you can revoke their access with just a click.

What to look for in a cloud storage provider?

Security
You shouldn’t even think about using a cloud storage provider that doesn’t follow the industry standards of data security like 256-bit AES encryption. Another thing to look for is a security measure such as 2-Factor Authorization where every new device you use their app on requires a one-time password sent to your phone number or a 2FA app.

Enough Storage
Whatever provider you choose, one of the most important things to look for is how much space they are offering. If you are thinking of regularly backing up all your files (including new ones), you will need at least 100 GB of space.

Some providers offer unlimited storage. If you want to back up everything without a second thought, that’s what you should look for, but be sure to read the fine print. Most “unlimited” storage providers like Backblaze only mirror your storage devices. Once you delete the file from your device, it’s gone from the cloud as well.

Why now (2022 Black Friday / Cyber Monday) is the best time to get cloud storage?

Black Friday is the time of the year when every company tries to outcompete their competition. None of them wants their competitors to come out with a better deal. This is the only time of the year when you can bag the best deals. Some of these deals might come back after a year of waiting. But a lot of them are once-in-a-lifetime deals that will never come back.

When is Black Friday this year?

Black Friday officially starts on the Friday after Thanksgiving (on Friday, 25 November this year) and lasts through to Cyber Monday (on Monday, 28 November 2022).

Summary

Not backing up your files is a one-way ticket to disaster. If your computer or smartphone malfunctions, you could lose all your work and personal files. Black Friday is right around the corner. I have compiled a list of the best Black Friday deals in cloud storage that are so crazy good that it would be stupid for you to not take them.

If you are looking for a cloud storage platform to backup your files, right now is the time to go for one. This is the last time this year you will get such crazy deals. If you don’t buy right now, you will have to wait another year if you are lucky to get deals this good next year.

If you want to save money and get the best Black Friday and Cyber Monday deals possible on cloud storage, right now is the time. A lot of these deals will never come back. Getting a deal now could mean savings of $500+.

Home » 2022 Black Friday Deals » Cloud Storage Deals

Join our newsletter

Subscribe to our weekly roundup newsletter and get the latest industry news & trends

By clicking 'subscribe" you agree to our terms of use and privacy policy.