2022 年最佳黑色星期五/網絡星期一特賣 了解方案 🤑

Bluehost 與 Wix 比較(哪個是構建網站的更好工具?)

Written by

我們的內容是讀者支持的. 如果您點擊我們的鏈接,我們可能會賺取佣金。 我們如何審查.

在這裡,我比較 Bluehost VS 維克斯 以確定哪個具有更好的工具來構建網站。 是嗎 Bluehost 還是維克斯? 繼續閱讀以找出答案。

Bluehost 和 Wix 是兩個 非常不同的工具 讓您的網站在互聯網上創建和運行。

  • Bluehost 是一個網絡主機, 這意味著它管理託管您網站的服務器並使其保持連接到互聯網。 傳統上,網絡託管服務專注於運行您的網站,而不是幫助您構建和設計您的網站。
  • 維克斯 是一個網站建設者, 這意味著它為您提供了適合初學者的拖放式網站設計工具。 Wix 將為您託管您的網站,但服務器在速度方面不如 Bluehost的。

重要更新: 最近推出的 Bluehost 網站建設者 縮小了傳統網絡託管和網站建設者之間的差距。 因為它兩者兼而有之. 它可以幫助您使用以下方法構建引人注目的網站 WordPress 在安全和快速的服務器上,並且比許多傳統的構建工具更快、更容易地構建它。

Bluehost 為更好 如果您想要性能和安全功能,以及使用構建網站的設計自由 WordPress. 維克斯 為更好 如果你是初學者 並想要一個易於使用的平台,其中包含許多現成的模板和設計。

開始我們的 Bluehost vs Wix 2022 比較帖子,其中包含一些背景信息。

Bluehost VS 維克斯

什麼是蠟?

威克斯網站建設者 bluehost VS 維克斯

維克斯 是一個基於雲的平台,可以幫助您 建立網站并快速上線。 他們為您提供了功能強大的網站構建工具,可消除創建精美網站的技術性。

Wix.com Ltd.是一家公開上市公司,由以色列開發商Avishai Abrahami,Nadav Abrahami和Giora Kaplan於2006年成立。

它的總部位於以色列特拉維夫,但在世界各地設有辦事處,包括巴西,美國,印度和烏克蘭以及其他地區。 他們擁有兩個品牌,例如DeviantArt,Flox和Appixia等。

蠟已經結束 160萬註冊用戶 以及3000多名員工,這意味著您可以放心。

您可以使用Wix的網站從頭開始創建網站 拖放網站建設者。 另外,您可以從500多個設計師設計的模板中進行選擇,並自定義網站,直到刪除為止。

wix模板
蠟模板

在網站建設者部門,他們為您提供Wix ADI(人工設計情報),當您回答幾個問題時,它將自動為您創建一個網站。 還有一個Wix​​編輯器,它是一個拖放式網站構建器,可用於廣泛地自定義網站。 最後,還有針對更多精通技術的用戶的Corvid by Wix編輯器。

您可以使用Wix建立所有類型的網站. 我指的是個人博客、帶有在線預訂功能的酒店網站、帶有支付功能的電子商務商店、代理組合、商業網站,而且這個列表是無窮無盡的。 哎呀,Wix.com 網站是使用 Wix 製作的. 他們喝自己的 Kool-Aid 🙂

Wix還具有域名託管服務,這意味著您可以將自定義域名(例如yourname.com)添加到您的網站。 最重要的是,您還獲得了許多其他重要功能,例如 Wix SEO嚮導,博客,徽標製作者,可用於移動設備的設計,應用市場,營銷信用,社交工具,客戶管理,分析,SSL和快速虛擬主機, 除其他事項外。

您可以立即開始免費計劃 使用他們的子域(例如https://mail63993.wixsite.com/whrstore),但是您將需要一個高級計劃來接受在線支付,刪除Wix廣告以及使用其他高級功能。

Wix價格合理,最基本的人計劃 每月$ 4.50起。 可悲的是,該計劃顯示了Wix品牌廣告。 出於商業目的,基本計劃每月起價為17美元,並且不會展示廣告。

在支持方面,Wix為高級計劃提供了出色的支持,並在幫助中心提供了許多指南。 您也可以通過Wix市場聘請專業人員。

什麼是 Bluehost?

bluehost vs wix 是什麼 bluehost

不像Wix Bluehost 主要不是網站建設者。 它是其中之一 最受歡迎的網站託管公司 允許您使用Weebly網站構建器和許多內容管理系統(CMS)創建網站,例如 WordPress 和Joomla。

這意味著您可以使用 Bluehost 創建純 HTML 網站、基於 CMS 的網站, 還有很多。 換句話說, Bluehost 是一個簡單的網絡主機,您可以在其中上傳網站或安裝腳本,例如 WordPress.

由於這個原因,您可以自由創建任何可以想像的網站,而關於Wix則不能說。 使用Wix,您只能使用他們的網站構建器,並且無法安裝 WordPress 或其他CMS。

Bluehost 由馬特·希頓 (Matt Heaton) 於 2003 年創立,目前為超過 2 萬個網站提供支持。 該公司歸 Endurance International Group 所有,擁有 750 多名員工,總部位於亞利桑那州斯科茨代爾。

他們為您提供各種託管產品,包括共享託管, WordPress 託管,VPS和專用服務器託管。 除此之外,您還可以獲得一系列有趣的功能, 包括一年的免費域,免費的SSL證書,不限流量,無限帶寬,營銷信用,還有更多。

安裝 wordpress on bluehost

借助每個計劃隨附的Weebly網站構建器,您可以在自定義域名上快速創建漂亮的網站。 Weebly為您提供了典型的基於雲的站點構建器所期望的常規功能。

您將獲得一個拖放式頁面構建器,完整的HTML / CSS控制,集成的電子商務平台,移動應用,數百個免費和高級模板,分析,博客,電子郵件營銷,附加功能應用市場,照片庫, SEO工具等。

感謝 Weebly-Bluehost 組合,您可以建立專業網站並無需技術經驗就能快速上線。

如果您想獲得更多的設計自由和對網站和內容的完全控制權,可以安裝 WordPress,或任何其他內容管理系統 Bluehost 在控制面板內提供。

在定價方面, Bluehost 以最基本的計劃提供優惠的價格 起價僅為$ 2.75 /月。 該計劃沒有附帶任何 Bluehost 廣告並為個人博客和小型企業網站提供大量資源。 當您的博客或網站變大時,您可以輕鬆升級到更強大的計劃。

因此, Bluehost vs Wix,哪個是更好的選擇?

親身體驗以下內容 Bluehost VS 維克斯 比較,深入了解功能,性能,價格,優缺點等,以幫助您在這兩種流行的網站構建服務之間進行選擇。

如果這是一個 (Google 搜索)流行度比較,那麼 Wix 將是明顯的贏家。

bluehost VS 維克斯

但這種比較並不是基於哪些公司的搜索量更大 Google.

Bluehost 是所有網絡託管公司的祖父。 他們比大多數其他人存在的時間更長,並提供優於任何其他網絡主機的支持。 如果你是博主, Bluehost 是託管您的博客的最佳場所。

與 Wix 不同,它們可以讓您完全控制您的網站。 您可以創建任何類型的網站 Bluehost 沒有任何限制。 和 Bluehost,您可以輕鬆地將您的網站從每月幾百名訪問者擴展到數百萬名。

維克斯另一方面,它更像是一種工具,可以幫助您自行建立具有專業外觀的網站。 儘管Wix是一個不錯的選擇,如果您只是剛開始並想要發展自己的網站DIY樣式,但是如果您只需要一個拖放式網站構建器,就不需要註冊Wix。

Bluehost 他們的所有計劃也提供了這一點。 如果您想立即建立網站,Wix 是您的理想之選。 該工具易於使用,但缺乏可擴展性和控製網絡主機,如 Bluehost 所提供的。

為什麼要使用建站工具?

幾乎每個人都想 創建一個網站,但大多數人缺乏技能。 學習 HTML、CSS、PHP、MySQL 和 JavaScript 等,以便您可以從頭開始編寫網站代碼,這對大多數人來說是一項挑戰,對新手來說更是如此。

即使您設法從頭開始編寫網站代碼,也需要定期更新網站,添加內容,在經營電子商店的情況下管理庫存以及執行其他管理任務,例如將垃圾郵件發送者和黑客拒之門外。

無論您怎麼看,這都是一項耗時的工作,最好是出於愛情或金錢目的而經驗豐富的開發人員。

不過,您仍然需要一個網站,但無法編寫代碼來挽救生命。

怎麼辦呢?

解決您的情況的最經濟有效且最容易獲得的途徑是,春天來建站。

網站建設者,如 Wix, Weebly, 和 WordPress 幫助您創建網站并快速上線。 它們比刻錄午夜的石油學習程序和嘗試編寫網站要更快,更便宜。

您不需要技術專業知識即可使用Wix,Weebly或Microsoft部署專業(和功能性)網站。 WordPress等等。

話雖如此,我們進站 Bluehost VS 維克斯 為了發現兩者中的哪一個為您提供了更好的選擇來建立和啟動網站。

Bluehost 與 Wix 比較

這是一個非常親密的電話,但是 Bluehost 作為構建您的網站、博客或在線商店的稍微好一點的工具出現。 了解更多 Bluehost 對比下表中的 Wix:

Bluehost忍者專欄 33

Bluehost

維克斯

關於:Bluehost 提供無限帶寬、託管空間和電子郵件帳戶的託管服務。 它以強大的性能、出色的客戶支持和有競爭力的價格而著稱。Wix.com是一個領先的基於雲的開發平台,在全球擁有數百萬用戶。 Wix被市場上的用戶稱為一個令人難以置信的網站建設者,擁有超過70類別的模板,驚人的靈活性和極大的易用性。 這幾乎適用於任何網站。
成立於:19962006
BBB評級:A+A+
地址:Bluehost 公司 560 Timpanogos Pkwy Orem, UT 84097Nemal Tel Aviv St 40,以色列
電話號碼:(888) 401-4678(800) 600-0949
電郵地址:不在名單中[電子郵件保護]
支持類型:電話,在線支持,聊天,票務電話,在線支持,聊天,票務
數據中心/服務器位置:猶他州普羅沃歐洲和美國
每月價格:每月$ 2.95起每月$ 4.92起
無限數據傳輸:否(僅限高級計劃)
無限數據存儲:沒有
無限的電子郵件:沒有
託管多個域:N / A
託管控制面板/界面:的cPanelWix界面
服務器正常運行時間保證:沒有99.90%
退款保證:30天14天
專用託管:沒有
獎金與附加:搜索引擎提交工具。 100 美元 Google 廣告信用。 50 美元 Facebook 廣告積分。 免費黃頁列表。有很多免費模板可供選擇。
優點: 各種託管計劃: Bluehost 提供共享、VPS、專用和雲託管以及託管等選項 WordPress 託管,使您可以靈活地輕鬆擴展站點,以適應不斷變化的託管需求。
24/7 支持:除了任何主機的一些最好的自助資源, Bluehost 擁有一支名副其實的快速行動專家大軍,隨時準備通過支持票、熱線或實時聊天為您提供 24/7 的幫助。
良好的退款政策: Bluehost 如果您在 30 天內取消,我們將向您全額退款,如果您在該期限之後取消,則按比例退款。
Bluehost 定價 起價為每月2.95美元。
易於使用的拖放界面-Wix使用拖放的WYSIWYG(所見即所得)系統,該系統可讓您完全控制並實時預覽網站。
專業外觀設計 - Wix讓您可以從510中選擇非常時尚且完全可定制的基於HTML5的模板,以及一些基於Flash的模板。
直觀的幫助功能 - Wix通過點擊幾乎所有地方都可見的幫助/支持按鈕,為您提供正式支持渠道以及直接相關的支持文章。
壞: 無正常運行時間保證: Bluehost 不會為任何長時間或意外的停機時間提供補償。
網站遷移費用:與某些競爭對手不同, Bluehost 如果您想遷移已有的網站或 cPanel 帳戶,則收取額外費用。
有關更多選項,請考慮 這些 Bluehost 備擇方案。
免費版上的可見廣告
如果您使用免費計劃,Wix會在您網站頁面的底部和底部包含廣告徽標。
模板無法輕鬆更改
現在,在沒有丟失您在網站上完成的所有自定義工作的情況下,無法交換模板。
概要:Bluehost (在這裡回顧) 也因其專有資源保護解決方案而聞名,該解決方案旨在保護共享主機用戶免受同一服務器上其他可能的濫用用戶的攻擊。 客戶端和用戶可以使用SimpleScripts 1單擊安裝來安裝應用程序。 還有VPS和Dedicated Hosting。維克斯(評論) 方便用戶設計美觀且專業的網絡形象。 這 Wix網站建設者 擁有用戶設計一個完全個性化和高質量的免費網站所需的一切,該網站使用人工設計智能。 它為新用戶提供了一個非常簡單的界面,並提供了大量的模板選擇。

請瀏覽 Bluehost

訪問Wix

雖然 Bluehost 在這裡比 Wix 更好,堅持使用 Wix 仍然取決於您和您的需求。

{“@context”:”http://schema.org”,”@type”:”表”,”about”:”Bluehost 對比 Wix”}

加入我們的通訊

訂閱我們的每週綜述通訊,獲取最新的行業新聞和趨勢

點擊“訂閱”即表示您同意我們的 使用條款和隱私政策.

Bluehost vs Wix Comparison (Which Is the Better Tool to Build a Website?)

Written by

Our content is reader-supported. If you click on our links, we may earn a commission. How we review.

Here, I compare Bluehost vs Wix to determine which has the better tool to build a website. Is it Bluehost or Wix? Keep reading to find out.

Bluehost and Wix are two very different tools to get your website created and up and running on the internet.

  • Bluehost is a web host, meaning it manages the server that hosts your website and keeps it connected to the internet. Traditionally, web hosting services focus on running your website, not helping you build and design your website.
  • Wix is a website builder, meaning it gives you beginner-friendly and drag-and-drop website design tools. Wix will host your website for you, but the servers aren’t as powerful in terms of speed as Bluehost’s.

Important update: The recently launched Bluehost Website Builder narrows the gap between traditional web hosting and website builders. Because it does BOTH. It helps you build eye-catching websites using WordPress on secure and fast servers, and build it a lot faster and easier than many traditional building tools.

Bluehost is better if you want performance and security features, and the design freedom to build your website using WordPress. Wix is better if you are a beginner and want an easy-to-use platform that comes with lots of ready-made templates and designs.

Let's start our Bluehost vs Wix 2022 comparison post with some background information.

Bluehost vs Wix

What is Wix?

wix website builder bluehost vs wix

Wix is a cloud-based platform that helps you to build a website and get online quickly. They offer you powerful website building tools that eliminate the technicalities of creating beautiful websites.

Wix.com Ltd. is a publicly-traded company that was founded in 2006 by Israeli developers Avishai Abrahami, Nadav Abrahami, and Giora Kaplan.

It's headquartered in Tel Aviv, Israel, but has offices around the world, including Brazil, United States, India, and Ukraine, among other locations. They own a couple of brands such as DeviantArt, Flox, and Appixia, among others.

Wix has over 160 million registered users and more than 3000 employees, meaning you're in safe hands.

You can start creating a website from scratch using Wix's drag-and-drop website builder. Alternatively, you can pick from over 500 designer-made templates and customize your site until you drop.

wix templates
Wix Templates

In the website builder department, they offer you Wix ADI (Artificial Design Intelligence), which creates you a website automatically when you answer a few questions. There is also the Wix Editor, which is a drag-and-drop website builder you can use to customize your site extensively. Finally, there is the Corvid by Wix editor for more tech-savvy users.

You can build all types of websites using Wix. I'm talking about personal blogs, hotel websites complete with online booking, e-commerce stores with payments, agency portfolios, business websites, and the list is endless. Heck, the Wix.com website is made using Wix. They drink their own Kool-Aid 🙂

Wix also has domain hosting, meaning you can add a custom domain e.g., yourname.com to your website. On top of that, you get plenty of other vital features such as Wix SEO Wizard, blog, logo maker, mobile-ready designs, an app market, marketing credits, social tools, customer management, analytics, SSL, and fast web hosting, among other things.

You can start right away with a free plan using their sub-domain (e.g., https://mail63993.wixsite.com/whrstore), but you'll need a premium plan to accept online payments, remove Wix ads, and use other advanced features.

Wix prices are reasonable, with their most basic person plan starting at $4.50 per month. Sadly, the plan displays Wix brand ads. For business purposes, the basic plan starts at $17 a month and doesn't display ads.

In terms of support, Wix offers excellent support for premium plans and a help center with plenty of guides. You can also hire a professional via the Wix Marketplace.

What is Bluehost?

bluehost vs wix what is bluehost

Unlike Wix, Bluehost is not primarily a website builder. It is one of the most popular website hosting companies that allow you to create websites using the Weebly site builder and many content management systems (CMS) such as WordPress and Joomla.

That means you can use Bluehost to create HTML-only websites, CMS-based websites, and many more. In other words, Bluehost is a simple web host where you can upload websites or install scripts, again, such as WordPress.

For this very reason, you have the freedom to create any website imaginable, something we can't say about Wix. With Wix, you're limited to their website builder, and you can't install WordPress or other CMS.

Bluehost was founded in 2003 by Matt Heaton, and currently powers over 2 million websites. The company is owned by Endurance International Group, has over 750 employees and is headquartered in Scottsdale, Arizona.

They offer you a wide range of hosting products, including shared hosting, WordPress hosting, VPS, and dedicated server hosting. Other than that, you get an array of entertaining features, including free domain for a year, free SSL certificate, unmetered traffic, unlimited bandwidth, marketing credits, and so much more.

install wordpress on bluehost

With the help of the Weebly site builder that comes bundled with every plan, you can create beautiful websites quickly on custom domain names. Weebly offers you the usual features you'd expect from a typical cloud-based site builder.

You get a drag-and-drop page builder, full HTML/CSS control, integrated e-commerce platform, mobile apps, hundreds of free and premium templates, analytics, blogging, email marketing, an app market for additional features, photo galleries, SEO tools, and more.

Thanks to the Weebly-Bluehost combo, you can build professional websites and get online quickly without technical experience.

If you'd like more design freedom and full control over your website and content, you can install WordPress, or any other CMS Bluehost offers inside the control panel.

In terms of pricing, Bluehost offers excellent rates with the most basic plan starting at just $2.75/month. The plan doesn't come with any Bluehost ads and provides plenty of resources for personal blogs and small business websites. When your blog or website grows big, you can easily upgrade to a more robust plan.

So, Bluehost vs Wix, which is the better option?

Check out the following head-to-head Bluehost vs Wix comparison taking an in-depth look at the features, performance, prices, pros and cons, and more, to help you choose between these two popular website building services.

If this was a (Google search) popularity comparison, then Wix would be the clear winner.

bluehost vs wix

But this comparison isn't based on what company is more searched for on Google.

Bluehost is the granddaddy of all web hosting companies. They have been around longer than most of the others and offer support that is superior to any other web host. If you are a blogger, Bluehost is the best place to host your blog.

They offer you full control over your website, unlike Wix. You can create any type of website you want with Bluehost without any constraints. With Bluehost, you can scale your web presence from a few hundred visitors a month to millions without any hassle.

Wix, on the other hand, is more of a tool that can help you build professional-looking websites on your own. Although Wix is a great choice if you are just starting and want to develop your website DIY style, you don’t need to sign up with Wix if all you need is a drag and drop website builder.

Bluehost offers that too with all their plans. Wix is the place to go if you want to put up a website right now. The tool is easy to use but lacks the scalability and control a web host like Bluehost has to offer.

Why use a website builder tool?

Nearly everybody wants to create a website, but most people lack the skills. Learning HTML, CSS, PHP, MySQL, and JavaScript, among other things so you can code your site from scratch is challenging for most people, more so newbies.

Even if you manage to code a website from scratch, you'll need to update your site regularly, add content, manage inventory if you run an e-store, and execute other admin tasks like keeping spammers and hackers away.

It is a time-consuming endeavor no matter how you look at it, and one that's best left to veteran developers who do it out of love or for the money.

Still, you need a website but can't write code to save your life.

What to do?

The most cost-effective and most accessible route to remedy your situation is to spring for a website builder.

Website builders such as Wix, Weebly, and WordPress help you to create a website and get online quickly. They are faster and cheaper than burning the midnight oil learning programming and trying to code a website.

You need no technical expertise to deploy a professional (and functional) website using Wix, Weebly, or WordPress, among others.

That being said, we pit Bluehost vs Wix in a bid to discover which of the two offers you better options to build and launch a website.

Bluehost vs Wix comparison

It's a really close call but Bluehost comes out as the slightly better tool to build your website, blog or online shop. Find out more about Bluehost vs Wix in the below comparison table:

BluehostNinja Column 33

Bluehost

Wix

About:Bluehost provides hosting services with unlimited bandwidth, hosting space, and email accounts. It has a reputation of robust performance, excellent customer support and competitive pricing.Wix.com is a leading cloud-based development platform with millions of users worldwide. Wix is known to users in the market as an incredible site builder with over 70 categories of templates, amazing flexibility and immense ease of use. This is suited to almost any site.
Founded in:19962006
BBB Rating:A+A+
Address:Bluehost Inc. 560 Timpanogos Pkwy Orem, UT 84097Nemal Tel Aviv St 40, Israel
Phone Number:(888) 401-4678(800) 600-0949
Email Address:Not Listed[email protected]
Types of Support:Phone, Live Support, Chat, TicketPhone, Live Support, Chat, Ticket
Data Center / Server Location:Provo, UtahEurope and the United States
Monthly Price:From $2.95 per monthFrom $4.92 per month
Unlimited Data Transfer:YesNo (Premium Plans Only)
Unlimited Data Storage:YesNo
Unlimited Emails:YesNo
Host Multiple Domains:YesN/A
Hosting Controlpanel / Interface:cPanelWix Interface
Server Uptime Guarantee:No99.90%
Money-Back Guarantee:30 Days14 Days
Dedicated Hosting Available:YesNo
Bonuses & Extras:Search Engine Submission Tools. $100 Google Advertising Credit. $50 Facebook Ad Credit. Free Yellowpages Listing.Lots of free templates to choose from.
The Good: Variety of Hosting Plans: Bluehost offers shared, VPS, dedicated and cloud hosting as well as options like managed WordPress hosting, giving you the flexibility to easily scale your site to your changing hosting needs.
24/7 Support: In addition to some of the best self-help resources of any host, Bluehost has a veritable army of fast-acting experts ready to assist you 24/7 via support ticket, hotline, or live chat.
Good Refund Policy: Bluehost will give you a full refund if you cancel within 30 days, and pro-rated refunds if you cancel beyond that period.
Bluehost pricing starts at $2.95 per month.
Easy to Use Drag & Drop Interface - Wix uses a drag-and-drop WYSIWYG (What You See Is What You Get) system that gives you full control and a real-time preview of your website.
Professional Looking Designs - Wix lets you choose from over 510 amazingly stylish and fully customizable HTML5-based templates, as well as a handful of Flash-based templates.
Intuitive Help Features - Wix makes it a point to guide you with their official support channels, as well as directly related support articles that you can find by clicking the help/support buttons visible almost everywhere.
The Bad: No Uptime Guarantee: Bluehost doesn't offer you compensation for any prolonged or unexpected downtime.
Website Migration Fees: Unlike some of its competitors, Bluehost charges additional fees if you want to migrate pre-existing websites or cPanel accounts.
For more options, consider these Bluehost alternatives.
Visible Ads on the Free Version
Wix includes advertisement logos on the side and at the bottom of your website's pages if you're using the Free Plan.
Templates Can't Be Changed Easily
Right now, there's no way to swap templates without losing all the customization work you've done on your website.
Summary:Bluehost (review here) is also known for its proprietary resource protection solution set up for the protection of shared hosting users from other probable abusive users on the same server. Clients and users can install application using SimpleScripts 1 click installs. Also available are VPS and Dedicated Hosting.Wix (review) makes it convenient for users to design an aesthetically appealing and professional web presence. The Wix website builder has everything users require to design a completely personalized and high-quality free website which uses artificial design intelligence. It has an extremely easy interface for new users and comes with a massive selection of templates.

Visit Bluehost

Visit Wix

Though Bluehost is better than Wix here, sticking to Wix is still up to you and your needs.

{“@context”:”http://schema.org”,”@type”:”Table”,”about”:”Bluehost vs Wix”}

Join our newsletter

Subscribe to our weekly roundup newsletter and get the latest industry news & trends

By clicking 'subscribe" you agree to our terms of use and privacy policy.