Bluehost 與 HostPapa 比較

Written by

我們的內容是讀者支持的. 如果您點擊我們的鏈接,我們可能會賺取佣金。 我們如何審查.

頭對頭 Bluehost 與 HostPapa 比較深入了解功能,性能,價格,優缺點等,以幫助您在這兩個網絡託管服務之間做出明智的決定。

Bluehost 是位於猶他州奧勒姆市(Orem)的虛擬主機提供商,為數百萬個推薦的網站提供支持 WordPress®。 通過簡單的一鍵式WP安裝啟動您的網站。 以較低的月費率託管。 一鍵式 WordPress 安裝。 免費SSL。 免費域名。 退款保證。 增強的cPanel。 加負載更多!

HostPapa 是一家總部位於加拿大的虛擬主機公司,為您提供成功在線所需的一切,包括虛擬主機,電子郵件和商務應用程序-所有這些都非常便宜。 功能包括:免費域名,無限託管,24/7多語言支持,無限磁盤空間,退款保證以及更多負載。

Bluehost忍者專欄 18

Bluehost

HostPapa

關於:Bluehost 提供無限帶寬、託管空間和電子郵件帳戶的託管服務。 它以強大的性能、出色的客戶支持和有競爭力的價格而著稱。HostPapa提供高可靠性和流行的託管服務,完全由綠色基礎設施提供支持,並提供強大的保障。
成立於:19962006
BBB評級:A+A+
地址:Bluehost 公司 560 Timpanogos Pkwy Orem, UT 84097115喬治街,單位#511,奧克維爾,安大略省L6J 0A2,加拿大
電話號碼:(888) 401-4678(888) 959-7272
電郵地址:不在名單中[電子郵件保護]
支持類型:電話,在線支持,聊天,票務電話,在線支持,聊天,票務
數據中心/服務器位置:猶他州普羅沃加拿大多倫多
每月價格:每月$ 2.95起每月$ 9.99起
無限數據傳輸:是(初級計劃除外)
無限數據存儲:是(初級計劃除外)
無限的電子郵件:是(初級計劃除外)
託管多個域:是(初級計劃除外)
託管控制面板/界面:的cPanel的cPanel
服務器正常運行時間保證:沒有沒有
退款保證:30天30天
專用託管:沒有
獎金與附加:搜索引擎提交工具。 100 美元 Google 廣告信用。 50 美元 Facebook 廣告積分。 免費黃頁列表。24 / 7客戶支持團隊。 所有計劃都有SSD服務器。 無限的資源。 第一年的免費域名。
優點: 各種託管計劃: Bluehost 提供共享、VPS、專用和雲託管以及託管等選項 WordPress 託管,使您可以靈活地輕鬆擴展站點,以適應不斷變化的託管需求。
24/7 支持:除了任何主機的一些最好的自助資源, Bluehost 擁有一支名副其實的快速行動專家大軍,隨時準備通過支持票、熱線或實時聊天為您提供 24/7 的幫助。
良好的退款政策: Bluehost 如果您在 30 天內取消,我們將向您全額退款,如果您在該期限之後取消,則按比例退款。
Bluehost 定價 起價為每月2.95美元。
先進的安全功能:HostPapa涵蓋了其所有託管計劃,包括防火牆保護,持續監控和入侵檢測。
免費域名遷移:HostPapa可以幫助您免費轉移已有的網站。
免費營銷積分:所有計劃都附帶價值$ 200的營銷積分,這樣您就可以立即開始建立自己的品牌。
退款保證:如果您在註冊30天內決定不繼續使用HostPapa,則您有資格獲得退款。
壞: 無正常運行時間保證: Bluehost 不會為任何長時間或意外的停機時間提供補償。
網站遷移費用:與某些競爭對手不同, Bluehost 如果您想遷移已有的網站或 cPanel 帳戶,則收取額外費用。
有關更多選項,請考慮 這些 Bluehost 備擇方案。
無正常運行時間保證。
價格:HostPapa的計劃傾向於價格較高。
Linux-Only Hosting:HostPapa不提供為任何軟件包使用基於Windows的託管的選項。
概要:Bluehost (在這裡回顧) 也因其專有資源保護解決方案而聞名,該解決方案旨在保護共享主機用戶免受同一服務器上其他可能的濫用用戶的攻擊。 客戶端和用戶可以使用SimpleScripts 1單擊安裝來安裝應用程序。 還有VPS和Dedicated Hosting。HostPapa(點評這裡) 有一個免費的域名註冊和一個易於使用的控制面板。 免費網站構建器對於用戶構建和管理網站非常有效。 無限的磁盤空間和帶寬是其他強大的功能,以及對用戶的電子郵件和聊天的出色支持。 30天退款保證向客戶保證產品質量。

請瀏覽 Bluehost

訪問HostPapa

Bluehost vs HostPapa——底線

考慮到起價, Bluehost 比便宜 HostPapa. Bluehost 早在 HostPapa 進入業務之前就開始了。 這兩家公司都非常可靠。 然而, Bluehost的客戶支持確實很棒,尤其是在數據庫管理、CMS 和編碼方面。

對於共享和 VPS 託管,HostPapa 更有利。 然而, Bluehost在提供更多功能和服務方面的多功能性使其成為 HostPapa 的贏家。 這種比較旨在為您提供解決問題所需的最新信息。 歸根結底,您仍然需要選擇最適合您需求的供應商。

加入我們的通訊

訂閱我們的每週綜述通訊,獲取最新的行業新聞和趨勢

點擊“訂閱”即表示您同意我們的 使用條款和隱私政策.

Bluehost vs HostPapa Comparison

Written by

Our content is reader-supported. If you click on our links, we may earn a commission. How we review.

Head to head Bluehost vs HostPapa comparison taking an in-depth look at features, performance, prices, pros and cons, and more, to help you make an informed decision between these two web hosting services.

Bluehost is an Orem Utah-based web hosting provider powering millions of websites that is recommended by WordPress®. Launch your website with a simple 1-click WP install. Hosting at low monthly rates. 1-Click WordPress Install. Free SSL. Free Domain. Money-Back Guarantee. Enhanced cPanel. Plus loads more!

HostPapa is a Canadian-based owned web hosting company that gives you everything you need to be successful online including web hosting, email and business apps – all at very cheap prices. Features include: Free domain name, unlimited hosting, 24/7 multilingual support, unlimited disk space, money-back guarantee, plus loads more.

BluehostNinja Column 18

Bluehost

HostPapa

About:Bluehost provides hosting services with unlimited bandwidth, hosting space, and email accounts. It has a reputation of robust performance, excellent customer support and competitive pricing.HostPapa provides high reliable and popular hosting services which are wholly powered by green infrastructure and supported by robust guarantees.
Founded in:19962006
BBB Rating:A+A+
Address:Bluehost Inc. 560 Timpanogos Pkwy Orem, UT 84097115 George Street, Unit#511, Oakville, Ontario L6J 0A2, Canada
Phone Number:(888) 401-4678(888) 959-7272
Email Address:Not Listed[email protected]
Types of Support:Phone, Live Support, Chat, TicketPhone, Live Support, Chat, Ticket
Data Center / Server Location:Provo, UtahToronto, Canada
Monthly Price:From $2.95 per monthFrom $9.99 per month
Unlimited Data Transfer:YesYes (Except on Starter Plan)
Unlimited Data Storage:YesYes (Except on Starter Plan)
Unlimited Emails:YesYes (Except on Starter Plan)
Host Multiple Domains:YesYes (Except on Starter Plan)
Hosting Controlpanel / Interface:cPanelcPanel
Server Uptime Guarantee:NoNo
Money-Back Guarantee:30 Days30 Days
Dedicated Hosting Available:YesNo
Bonuses & Extras:Search Engine Submission Tools. $100 Google Advertising Credit. $50 Facebook Ad Credit. Free Yellowpages Listing.24/7 customer support team. SSD servers on all plans. Unlimited resources. Free domain name for the first year.
The Good: Variety of Hosting Plans: Bluehost offers shared, VPS, dedicated and cloud hosting as well as options like managed WordPress hosting, giving you the flexibility to easily scale your site to your changing hosting needs.
24/7 Support: In addition to some of the best self-help resources of any host, Bluehost has a veritable army of fast-acting experts ready to assist you 24/7 via support ticket, hotline, or live chat.
Good Refund Policy: Bluehost will give you a full refund if you cancel within 30 days, and pro-rated refunds if you cancel beyond that period.
Bluehost pricing starts at $2.95 per month.
Advanced Security Features: HostPapa covers all its hosting plans with firewall protection, constant monitoring, and intrusion detection.
Free Domain Migration: HostPapa assists you in transferring your pre-existing website, free of charge.
Free Marketing Credits: All plans come with $200 worth of marketing credits so you can start building your brand instantly.
Money-Back Guarantee: You're eligible for a refund if you decide not to continue with HostPapa within 30 days of sign-up.
The Bad: No Uptime Guarantee: Bluehost doesn't offer you compensation for any prolonged or unexpected downtime.
Website Migration Fees: Unlike some of its competitors, Bluehost charges additional fees if you want to migrate pre-existing websites or cPanel accounts.
For more options, consider these Bluehost alternatives.
No uptime guarantee.
Price: HostPapa's plans tend to be on the pricier side.
Linux-Only Hosting: HostPapa doesn't offer you the option to use Windows-based hosting for any of their packages.
Summary:Bluehost (review here) is also known for its proprietary resource protection solution set up for the protection of shared hosting users from other probable abusive users on the same server. Clients and users can install application using SimpleScripts 1 click installs. Also available are VPS and Dedicated Hosting.HostPapa (review here) has a free domain name registration and an easy-to-use control panel. The free website builder is very efficient for the users to build and manage sites. Unlimited disk space and bandwidth are other great features, along with excellent support over email telephone and chat for the users. The 30-day money-back guarantee assures customers of product quality.

Visit Bluehost

Visit HostPapa

Bluehost vs HostPapa – The Bottom Line

Considering starting price, Bluehost is cheaper than HostPapa. Bluehost started long before HostPapa came into the business. Both of these companies are highly reliable. However, Bluehost's customer support is indeed awesome especially when it comes to database management, CMS, and coding.

For shared and VPS hosting, HostPapa is more favorable. Yet, Bluehost's versatility in providing greater features and services makes it the winner over HostPapa. This comparison aims to give you the most updated information you need to sort things out. At the end of the day, it's still up to you which provider you prefer that best suits your needs.

Join our newsletter

Subscribe to our weekly roundup newsletter and get the latest industry news & trends

By clicking 'subscribe" you agree to our terms of use and privacy policy.