GetResponse 好用嗎? (安全合法嗎?)

Written by

我們的內容是讀者支持的. 如果您點擊我們的鏈接,我們可能會賺取佣金。 我們如何審查.

的GetResponse 是最受歡迎的電子郵件營銷平台之一。 它允許企業創建自動化電子郵件營銷活動並使用強大的分析工具跟踪其有效性。 它提供了一個任何人都可以學習的用戶友好界面。

免費(500 個聯繫人)- 13 美元/月(1,000 個聯繫人)

今天開始您的 30 天免費試用

如果您搜索 GetResponse 客戶評論,您會發現大多是好評。 它受到全球數以千計企業的信賴。 但 GetResponse 好用嗎? 它值得你花錢嗎?

你可能已經讀過我的 GetResponse評論,但在本文中,我將回顧 GetResponse 提供的所有主要功能,並幫助您確定它是否適合您的業務。

什麼是 GetResponse?

的GetResponse

GetResponse 是一個電子郵件營銷自動化平台. 它允許企業向其客戶和電子郵件訂閱者發送自動電子郵件。 你可以用它來 創建自動化電子郵件和銷售渠道 自動將網站訪問者轉化為客戶。

它還允許您使用簡單的拖放構建器為您的營銷活動構建登陸頁面。 您甚至可以使用 GetResponse 的網站構建器構建整個網站. 它提供了許多功能,但並不是市場上最先進的網站構建器。

GetResponse 的最大優勢在於其對初學者友好的界面、強大的分析工具和電子郵件營銷自動化功能。 您可以使用它向您的客戶發送自動電子郵件並跟踪他們的有效性。

你也可以 A/B 測試您的電子郵件讓我們找到表現最好的,並從您的電子郵件營銷活動中獲得最大收益。

進一步了解 GetResponse 在這裡有什麼用.

GetResponse功能

電子郵件營銷自動化

getresponse 電子郵件營銷

GetResponse 允許您創建自動化的電子郵件營銷活動. 您可以創建盡可能複雜的自動化。

每當您發布新的博客文章時,您都可以使用它向訂閱者發送時事通訊。 或者您可以使用它來發送您最新的促銷活動。

它也可以讓你 A/B 測試您的電子郵件 幫助您充分利用電子郵件營銷活動。 這使您可以創建同一封電子郵件的多個版本並將其發送到電子郵件列表的不同部分,以找到最有效的版本。

GetResponse提供了一個 拖放生成器 這使您可以實時設計電子郵件。 您的訂閱者看到的電子郵件與您在編輯時看到的電子郵件相同。

DEAL

今天開始您的 30 天免費試用

免費(500 個聯繫人)- 13 美元/月(1,000 個聯繫人)

著陸頁

登陸頁面

GetResponse 允許您使用其拖放構建器創建登錄頁面. 它帶有 100 多種不同的模板供您選擇。 您可以自定義設計的所有方面,從顏色到字體大小。

GetResponse 登錄頁面的最大優點是您可以直接在上面進行銷售。 您不需要將流量從著陸頁發送到 電子商務網站.

您可以連接 PayPal 或 Stripe 並直接在您的登陸頁面上銷售。 此功能非常適合想要測試其 MVP 的企業家。 它可以讓您快速創建登陸頁面並在其上進行銷售。

在線諮詢

在線聊天

GetResponse 提供了一個實時聊天小部件,您可以將其添加到您的網站. 它允許您與您的客戶和網站訪問者實時溝通。 它可以幫助您減少退款並獲得更多銷售額。

將實時聊天添加到您的網站可以讓您在客戶問題導致銷售損失之前回答他們的問題。 它減少了提供優質客戶支持的摩擦。

您可以將團隊成員添加到您的帳戶,以確保快速回答客戶查詢。 通過實時聊天,您可以幫助客戶做出明智的決定並提高轉化率. 您可以下載手機以快速響應客戶支持查詢。

您可以自定義聊天窗口的外觀以匹配您網站的風格。

DEAL

今天開始您的 30 天免費試用

免費(500 個聯繫人)- 13 美元/月(1,000 個聯繫人)

網站建設者

GetResponse 允許您 免費創建一個網站 使用 人工智能驅動的網站建設者。 它是 無代碼工具 這不需要任何技術專長。 它帶有許多可供選擇的模板,並與 GetResponse 必須提供的其他工具很好地集成。

它提供了一個拖放式構建器,可以輕而易舉地製作一個引人注目的漂亮網站。 不僅如此,您的大部分網站和內容都將 由人工智能自動生成.

這個網站構建器最好的部分是您可以將它與著陸頁構建器結合使用,以直接在您的網站上銷售產品。

通過將著陸頁構建器連接到您的 PayPal 或 Stripe 賬戶,您可以輕鬆銷售實物或數字產品,例如 電子書或在線課程. 如果您銷售數字產品,例如電子書或 在線課程, GetResponse 就是您所需要的。

GetResponse 網站構建器包括 內置分析 幫助您確定您網站上的哪些頁面表現最佳。

網絡研討會

網絡研討會建設者

這是使用 GetResponse 的最大優勢之一。 它允許您舉辦網絡研討會. 網絡研討會是將訂閱者轉化為客戶的好方法。 它可以讓您消除客戶可能存在的任何疑慮。 它使您可以向數百人實時銷售。

幾乎沒有其他 電子郵件營銷自動化平台 提供此功能。 GetResponse 網絡研討會的最佳部分是它們可以成為您的自動化渠道的一個集成部分。 它們與 GetResponse 提供的所有其他工具和功能完美集成。

DEAL

今天開始您的 30 天免費試用

免費(500 個聯繫人)- 13 美元/月(1,000 個聯繫人)

GetResponse 的優點和缺點

優點

  • 快速輕鬆地創建登陸頁面。 GetResponse 的拖放式構建器讓您可以在幾分鐘內構建和啟動新的登錄頁面。 不需要編碼或技術技能。 無需任何其他工具。
  • 長期計劃的優惠折扣。 如果您購買包年套餐,則可享受 18% 的折扣。 如果您獲得 24 個月的計劃,您將獲得 30% 的折扣。 這比大多數其他平台提供的要多。
  • 超過一百個著陸頁模板。 GetResponse 提供數百種不同的模板供您選擇。 無論您想推廣什麼營銷活動,您都可以找到適合您需求的模板。
  • 強大的分析工具。 GetResponse 提供強大的分析功能來幫助您衡量和提高電子郵件營銷活動的有效性。 您可以使用分析中的數據對您的電子郵件營銷策略做出更好的決策。
  • A/B 測試您的電子郵件. 借助 GetResponse 的 A/B 測試功能,您可以科學地提高電子郵件營銷活動的有效性。 它允許您創建和測試同一電子郵件活動的多個版本以找到最佳版本。 它允許您測試多個主題行、設計和內容。
  • 易於使用。 該工具專為小型企業打造,因此不需要任何技術知識。 GetResponse 網站上有很多教程和知識庫,可幫助您掌握此工具。
  • 與其他工具集成。 GetResponse 與許多流行的工具集成,例如 Facebook Ads, Google 廣告和 Optinmoster。 它還支持 Zapier 集成.

缺點

  • 如果您只想要電子郵件營銷自動化,定價可能會有點貴。 GetResponse 不僅僅是一個電子郵件營銷平台; 這是一套工具。 它提供實時聊天、電子郵件營銷自動化、登陸頁面和網絡研討會。 如果您只需要電子郵件營銷自動化,您可以找到更便宜的替代方案。
  • 電子郵件送達率低。 儘管 GetResponse 受到互聯網上一些最大品牌的信任,但一些客戶評論表明送達率較低。

GetResponse 好用嗎?

GetResponse 功能強大 電子郵件營銷工具 幫助您發展業務。 它允許您構建自動化的電子郵件營銷渠道,將訂閱者轉化為客戶。 它提供了許多其他很棒的功能,例如 銷售渠道, 在線聊天、網絡研討會、登陸頁面構建器和網站構建器.

GetResponse 是小型企業最大化其 內容和電子郵件營銷工作. 它對初學者友好,不需要任何技術知識。 它提供可根據您的業務擴展的實惠價格。

儘管 GetResponse 有一些缺點,但對於大多數企業來說,它仍然是一個不錯的選擇。 它允許您創建自動化的電子郵件活動,使用分析測試其有效性,並使用 A/B 測試提高他們的轉化率。

此外,它還為長期計劃提供大量折扣. 如果您經營一家小型企業並且正在尋找電子郵件營銷平台,那麼 GetResponse 是一個不錯的選擇。

摘要 – GetResponse 安全合法嗎?

GetResponse 是小型企業的絕佳選擇. 它擁有幫助您通過電子郵件營銷發展業務所需的一切。 它允許您創建自動化的電子郵件營銷和銷售渠道。

它還允許您將實時聊天小部件添加到您的網站,以便與您的客戶和訪客進行實時交流。 此外,它還允許您舉辦網絡研討會。

DEAL

今天開始您的 30 天免費試用

免費(500 個聯繫人)- 13 美元/月(1,000 個聯繫人)

加入我們的通訊

訂閱我們的每週綜述通訊,獲取最新的行業新聞和趨勢

點擊“訂閱”即表示您同意我們的 使用條款和隱私政策.

Is GetResponse Good? (Is It Safe & Legit?)

Written by

Our content is reader-supported. If you click on our links, we may earn a commission. How we review.

GetResponse is one of the most popular email marketing platforms. It allows businesses to create automated email marketing campaigns and track their effectiveness using powerful analytics tools. It offers a user-friendly interface that anyone can learn.

Free (500 Contacts) - $13/mo (1,000 Contacts)

Start Your Free 30-days Trial TODAY

If you search for GetResponse customer reviews, you’ll mostly find praise. It’s trusted by thousands of businesses around the world. But is GetResponse any good? Is it worth your money?

You might already have read my GetResponse review, but here in this article, I’ll review all the major features GetResponse offers and help you decide whether or not it’s good for your business.

What is GetResponse?

getresponse

GetResponse is an email marketing automation platform. It allows businesses to send automated emails to their customers and email subscribers. You can use it to create automated email and sales funnels that convert website visitors into customers automatically.

It also allows you to build landing pages for your marketing campaigns using a simple drag-and-drop builder. You can even build your entire website with GetResponse’s website builder. It offers many features but isn’t the most advanced website builder on the market.

GetResponse’s biggest strengths are its beginner-friendly interface, powerful analytics tools, and email marketing automation features. You can use it to send automated emails to your customers and track their effectiveness.

You can also A/B test your emails to find the ones that perform the best and get the most out of your email marketing campaigns.

Learn more about what GetResponse is used for here.

GetResponse Features

Email Marketing Automation

getresponse email marketing

GetResponse allows you to create automated email marketing campaigns. You can create automations that are as complex as you want them to be.

You can use it to send newsletters to your subscribers whenever you publish a new blog post. Or you can use it to send your latest promotions.

It also lets you A/B test your emails to help you to get the most out of your email marketing campaigns. This allows you to create and send multiple versions of the same email to different segments of your email list to find the one that works best.

GetResponse offers a drag-and-drop builder that allows you to design your emails in real time. The email your subscribers see is the same email that you see when editing it.

DEAL

Start Your Free 30-days Trial TODAY

Free (500 Contacts) - $13/mo (1,000 Contacts)

Landing Pages

landing pages

GetResponse allows you to create landing pages using its drag-and-drop builder. It comes with 100s of different templates you can choose from. You can customize all aspects of the designs, from colors to font sizes.

The best part about GetResponse’s landing pages is that you can sell directly on them. You don’t need to send traffic from your landing page to your eCommerce website.

You can connect PayPal or Stripe and sell directly on your landing page. This feature is perfect for entrepreneurs who want to test out their MVPs. It lets you quickly create a landing page and sell on it.

Live Chat

live chat

GetResponse offers a Live Chat widget that you can add to your website. It allows you to communicate with your customers and website visitors in real time. It can help you reduce chargebacks and get more sales.

Adding live chat to your website allows you to answer customer questions before they result in lost sales. It reduces the friction in offering great customer support.

You can add team members to your account to ensure customer queries are answered quickly. With Live Chat, you can help your customers make informed decisions and increase your conversion rate. There’s a mobile available that you can download to respond quickly to customer support queries.

You can customize the look and feel of the chat window to match the style of your website.

DEAL

Start Your Free 30-days Trial TODAY

Free (500 Contacts) - $13/mo (1,000 Contacts)

Website Builder

GetResponse allows you to create a website for free using an AI-driven website builder. It’s a no-code tool that doesn’t require any technical expertise. It comes with dozens of templates to choose from and integrates really well with the other tools that GetResponse has to offer.

It offers a drag-and-drop builder that makes it a breeze to make a beautiful website that stands out. Not only that, but most of your website and content will be generated automatically by an AI.

The best part about this website builder is that you can use it in conjunction with the landing page builder to sell products directly on your website.

By connecting the landing page builder to your PayPal or Stripe account, you can easily sell physical or digital products, such as eBooks or online courses. If you are selling digital products such as eBooks or online courses, GetResponse is all you need.

The GetResponse website builder includes built-in analytics to help you identify which pages on your website are performing the best.

Webinars

webinar builder

This is one of the biggest advantages of using GetResponse. It allows you to host webinars. Webinars are a great way to convert your subscribers into customers. It allows you to dispel any doubts your customers might have live. It allows you to sell live to hundreds of people.

Almost no other email marketing automation platform offers this feature. The best part about GetResponse’s webinars is that they can become an integrated part of your automated funnel. They are well integrated with all the other tools and features GetResponse offers.

DEAL

Start Your Free 30-days Trial TODAY

Free (500 Contacts) - $13/mo (1,000 Contacts)

GetResponse Pros and Cons

Pros

  • Create landing pages quickly and easily. GetResponse’s drag-and-drop builder allows you to build and launch new landing pages in minutes. No coding or technical skills are required. No need for any other tools.
  • Generous discounts on long-term plans. If you buy the annual plan, you get 18% off. And if you get the 24-month plan, you get 30% off. This is more than what most other platforms offer.
  • Over a hundred landing page templates. GetResponse offers hundreds of different templates to choose from. Whatever marketing campaign you want to promote, you can find a template that suits your needs.
  • Powerful analytics tools. GetResponse offers powerful analytics to help you measure and improve the effectiveness of your email marketing campaigns. You can use the data from the analytics to make better decisions about your email marketing strategy.
  • A/B test your emails. With GetResponse’s A/B testing feature, you can scientifically improve your email marketing campaigns’ effectiveness. It allows you to create and test multiple versions of the same email campaign to find the best one. It allows you to test multiple subject lines, the design, and the content.
  • Easy to use. This tool is built for small businesses and, as such, doesn’t require any technical knowledge. The GetResponse website has a lot of tutorials and a knowledge base to help you master this tool.
  • Integration with other tools. GetResponse integrates with many popular tools, such as Facebook Ads, Google Ads, and Optinmoster. It also supports Zapier integrations.

Cons

  • The pricing can be a bit expensive if you only want email marketing automation. GetResponse isn’t just an email marketing platform; it’s a suite of tools. It offers Live Chat, Email Marketing Automation, Landing Pages, and Webinars. You can find a cheaper alternative if you only need email marketing automation.
  • Low email deliverability rates. Although GetResponse is trusted by some of the biggest brands on the internet, some customer reviews suggest low deliverability rates.

Is GetResponse Any Good?

GetResponse is a powerful email marketing tool to help you grow your business. It allows you to build automated email marketing funnels that convert subscribers into customers. It offers many other great features, such as Sales Funnels, Live Chat, Webinars, a Landing Page builder, and a website builder.

GetResponse is the perfect tool for small businesses to maximize their content and email marketing efforts. It is beginner-friendly and doesn’t require any technical knowledge. It offers affordable pricing that scales with your business.

Although GetResponse has some drawbacks, it is still a great option for most businesses. It allows you to create automated email campaigns, test their effectiveness using analytics, and improve their conversion rate using A/B testing.

Plus, it offers generous discounts on long-term plans. If you are running a small business and are looking for an email marketing platform, GetResponse is a great choice.

Summary – Is GetResponse Safe & Legit?

GetResponse is a great option for small businesses. It has everything you need to help you grow your business with email marketing. It allows you to create automated email marketing and sales funnels.

It also allows you to add a Live Chat widget to your website to communicate with your customers and visitors in real time. Plus, it allows you to host webinars.

DEAL

Start Your Free 30-days Trial TODAY

Free (500 Contacts) - $13/mo (1,000 Contacts)

Join our newsletter

Subscribe to our weekly roundup newsletter and get the latest industry news & trends

By clicking 'subscribe" you agree to our terms of use and privacy policy.